Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 150 – 149

QOC Occoquan (Dec 5, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. jtorranc 3:02 Blue
2. Thomas Cochrane 4:10 +1:08 37% Blue
3. britty327 4:13 +1:11 39% Blue
4. Jack Gasper 4:16 +1:14 41% Green
5. Nadim 4:17 +1:15 41% Green
5. Chris Gross 4:17 +1:15 41% Blue
7. vido 4:24 +1:22 45% Blue
8. Adam Smith 4:35 +1:33 51% Green
9. Jared Giszack 4:36 +1:34 52% Green
10. yurets 4:53 +1:51 61% Blue
11. Rick Oliver 4:54 +1:52 62% Green
12. dweinmann 4:56 +1:54 63% Green
13. Mark Read 5:11 +2:09 71% Green
13. Jan Merka 5:11 +2:09 71% Green
15. donkst 5:15 +2:13 73% Blue
16. rtculberg 5:18 +2:16 75% Green
17. Kathleen Lennon 5:26 +2:24 79% Green
17. cmpbllj 5:26 +2:24 79% Blue
19. tstrat 5:45 +2:43 90% Green
20. Dennis Doherty 5:48 +2:46 91% Green
20. cmpbllv 5:48 +2:46 91% Green
22. Nicholas Grenier 5:50 +2:48 92% Green
23. Greg_L 5:54 +2:52 95% Green
24. Brian Fisher 6:02 +3:00 99% Green
25. scamp07 6:14 +3:12 105% Green
25. CrunchieMunchie 6:14 +3:12 105% Green
27. BennyChio 6:16 +3:14 107% Green
28. Benjamin Roberts 6:20 +3:18 109% Blue
29. Lydia Andrews 6:24 +3:22 111% Green
30. William Chesarek 6:32 +3:30 115% Blue
31. Anne Jepsen 6:36 +3:34 118% Green
32. Frantisek Brabec 6:47 +3:45 124% Green
33. aqualad95 7:30 +4:28 147% Green
34. peggyd 7:35 +4:33 150% Green
35. Roman Enson 7:59 +4:57 163% Green
36. Jordan Harris 8:03 +5:01 165% Green
37. davelevine 8:18 +5:16 174% Blue
38. Rob Briber 8:24 +5:22 177% Green
39. Noah Wachlin 8:26 +5:24 178% Green
40. Jan Zicha 8:31 +5:29 181% Green
41. Gavin Weise 8:37 +5:35 184% Green
42. Robert Rich 8:45 +5:43 188% Green
43. willwhitaker12 8:58 +5:56 196% Green
44. Dave Pruden 9:30 +6:28 213% Blue
45. Bryan Singer 9:51 +6:49 225% Green
46. Michelle Svoboda 9:52 +6:50 225% Green
47. Grant Thornton 10:32 +7:30 247% Green
48. jessica.johnson 10:59 +7:57 262% Green
49. Aaron Linville Laura Holian 11:26 +8:24 277% Green
50. Jennifer Werner 11:48 +8:46 289% Green
51. Cash Costello 12:11 +9:09 302% Green
52. Tom Wells 12:55 +9:53 326% Green
53. Donpescado 14:26 +11:24 376% Green
54. ginger 14:50 +11:48 389% Green
55. John Studach 15:33 +12:31 413% Green
56. logicaldecision 16:04 +13:02 430% Green
57. Gene Maslink 16:49 +13:47 454% Green
58. Rory Welch 18:18 +15:16 503% Green
59. Rae Ann Hicks 20:22 +17:20 571% Green
60. pfarley 22:00 +18:58 625% Green
61. Katelyn Covington 22:39 +19:37 647% Green