Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 115

QOC Hemlock Overlook Night-o (Nov 7, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Jared Giszack 6:59 Intermediate
2. Jessica Muench 7:04 +5 1% Intermediate
3. Cong Minh Bui 7:56 +57 14% Beginner
4. BennyChio 8:06 +1:07 16% Intermediate
5. Yu Huan 8:23 +1:24 20% Beginner
6. Ikdoo Kim 8:28 +1:29 21% Beginner
7. Daniel Brizuela 8:42 +1:43 25% Intermediate
8. Ed Bee 9:15 +2:16 32% Intermediate
9. diva 9:22 +2:23 34% Beginner
10. Dong Hun Lee 11:16 +4:17 61% Beginner
11. Jan Zicha 11:42 +4:43 68% Intermediate
12. Brennan Stone 11:45 +4:46 68% Beginner
13. David Muench 13:00 +6:01 86% Beginner
14. Bryan Brittan 13:13 +6:14 89% Intermediate
15. Pete Bundschuh 13:48 +6:49 98% Intermediate
16. Lex Bundschuh 14:03 +7:04 101% Intermediate
17. Ksenia Ulyanova 14:32 +7:33 108% Beginner
18. BSA Troop 641 - E 14:50 +7:51 112% Beginner
19. Jennifer Werner 16:16 +9:17 133% Intermediate
20. Broyana Peeva 17:03 +10:04 144% Intermediate
21. hamlet 19:05 +12:06 173% Beginner
22. BSA Troop 996 - B 20:08 +13:09 188% Beginner
23. BSA Troop 996 - A 20:15 +13:16 190% Beginner
24. donames 20:37 +13:38 195% Intermediate
25. Nicole Aleksieva 21:00 +14:01 201% Beginner
25. BSA Troop 641 - I 21:00 +14:01 201% Beginner
27. BSA Troop 641 - G 21:01 +14:02 201% Beginner
28. Joanna & Francis Tao 21:12 +14:13 204% Beginner
29. BSA Troop 641 - F 21:21 +14:22 206% Beginner
29. BSA Troop 641 - D 21:21 +14:22 206% Beginner
31. BSA Troop 641 - A 23:00 +16:01 229% Beginner
32. BSA Troop 641 - C 27:48 +20:49 298% Beginner
33. BSA Troop 641 - H 27:59 +21:00 301% Beginner
34. Jennifer Cooper 1:01:05 +54:06 775% Intermediate