Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 71 – 39

OOC Classic Event: Nakkertok (Nov 8, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Riel Allain 5:06 Long Advanced
2. electric_tk 5:44 +38 12% Long Advanced
3. Frederic Elias 5:48 +42 14% Long Advanced
4. Dmitri Golovanov 5:53 +47 15% Long Advanced
5. Mark Gibbard 5:59 +53 17% Long Advanced
6. Tommy Ivarsson 6:17 +1:11 23% Short Advanced
7. Lars Gibbard 6:40 +1:34 31% Short Advanced
7. acorn 6:40 +1:34 31% Long Advanced
9. Duane Frattini 7:25 +2:19 45% Long Advanced
10. Travis Comeau 7:30 +2:24 47% Long Advanced
10. Evan Gibbard 7:30 +2:24 47% Short Advanced
12. John Moffet 7:32 +2:26 48% Short Advanced
13. Mike Raz 7:44 +2:38 52% Short Advanced
14. Jennie Anderson 7:49 +2:43 53% Short Advanced
15. MChub 7:58 +2:52 56% Long Advanced
16. Luise Sander 8:00 +2:54 57% Long Advanced
17. Rikard Andersson 8:08 +3:02 59% Long Advanced
18. Omer Majeed 8:25 +3:19 65% Short Advanced
19. Michel Collette 8:56 +3:50 75% Long Advanced
20. Mark Cherwonka 9:00 +3:54 76% Short Advanced
21. Kim Preston-Thomas 9:08 +4:02 79% Short Advanced
22. Adrian Turcanu 9:10 +4:04 80% Long Advanced
23. Anton Scheier 9:15 +4:09 81% Short Advanced
24. Bert Waslander 9:18 +4:12 82% Short Advanced
25. Greg Booth 9:31 +4:25 87% Short Advanced
26. Mark Mombourquette 9:43 +4:37 91% Short Advanced
27. Lorna Guttormson 9:55 +4:49 94% Short Advanced
28. VladFG 9:59 +4:53 96% Short Advanced
29. Paul Dubois 10:05 +4:59 98% Short Advanced
30. Benoit Chagnon 10:14 +5:08 101% Short Advanced
31. Liran Raz 10:30 +5:24 106% Short Advanced
32. Karen Jardine 10:40 +5:34 109% Short Advanced
33. fkawam 10:42 +5:36 110% Short Advanced
34. Peter Williamson 10:45 +5:39 111% Short Advanced
35. Adam Mallory 10:54 +5:48 114% Short Advanced
36. Richard Guttormson 11:11 +6:05 119% Short Advanced
37. Bruce Brenot 11:14 +6:08 120% Short Advanced
37. Jeremie Cote 11:14 +6:08 120% Short Advanced
39. Andy Ledger 11:36 +6:30 127% Short Advanced
40. Team P + A 12:10 +7:04 139% Short Advanced
41. Bill Meldrum 12:15 +7:09 140% Short Advanced
42. Eric Teutsch 12:48 +7:42 151% Short Advanced
43. Etienne Green 13:17 +8:11 160% Short Advanced
44. Team McLee 13:58 +8:52 174% Short Advanced
45. Jeremie Collette 14:10 +9:04 178% Short Advanced
46. Anita Brattland 14:14 +9:08 179% Short Advanced
47. Na Lin 14:24 +9:18 182% Short Advanced
48. Anna Geiger-Whitlock 15:32 +10:26 205% Short Advanced
49. Team Manning-Dewar 16:05 +10:59 215% Short Advanced
50. Team Benoit and Maxime 17:46 +12:40 248% Short Advanced
51. Benjamin Wylie 18:12 +13:06 257% Short Advanced
52. Jennifer Daubeny 18:38 +13:32 265% Short Advanced
53. Patricia Laurich 18:49 +13:43 269% Short Advanced
54. Shaun Cheung 18:55 +13:49 271% Short Advanced
55. Dominique Boucher 19:28 +14:22 282% Short Advanced
56. Mark Lowell 23:24 +18:18 359% Short Advanced