Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 57

OOC Classic Event: Lac Philippe (Nov 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. laBaguette 2:50 Long Adv.
2. spinner 2:56 +6 4% Long Adv.
3. bigE 3:09 +19 11% Long Adv.
4. trevorb 3:53 +1:03 37% Long Adv.
5. Randy Kemp 4:21 +1:31 54% Long Adv.
6. Travis Comeau 4:22 +1:32 54% Long Adv.
7. Riel Allain 4:27 +1:37 57% Long Adv.
8. Mark Gibbard 4:42 +1:52 66% Long Adv.
9. sberg 5:19 +2:29 88% Short Adv.
10. Juha Metsaranta 5:26 +2:36 92% Long Adv.
11. Niall 5:28 +2:38 93% Long Adv.
12. Luise Sander 5:33 +2:43 96% Long Adv.
13. Vita Wert 5:34 +2:44 96% Long Adv.
14. Liran Raz 5:47 +2:57 104% Short Adv.
15. P+A 6:00 +3:10 112% Short Adv.
16. Lars Gibbard 6:21 +3:31 124% Short Adv.
17. Bert Waslander 6:43 +3:53 137% Short Adv.
18. Greg Booth 7:08 +4:18 152% Short Adv.
19. Anne Teutsch 7:20 +4:30 159% Long Adv.
20. MChub 7:29 +4:39 164% Long Adv.
21. Na Lin 7:55 +5:05 179% Short Adv.
22. Manning-Dewar 8:12 +5:22 189% Short Adv.
23. Paul Dubois 8:49 +5:59 211% Short Adv.
24. Richard Guttormsom 8:50 +6:00 212% Short Adv.
25. Leisurely+Furious 9:21 +6:31 230% Short Adv.
26. Patricia Laurich 9:31 +6:41 236% Short Adv.
27. Anita Brattland 9:49 +6:59 246% Short Adv.
28. J2P 10:26 +7:36 268% Long Adv.
29. Mike Raz 10:51 +8:01 283% Short Adv.
30. Dominique Boucher 12:13 +9:23 331% Short Adv.
31. Evan Gibbard 13:14 +10:24 367% Short Adv.
32. Lorna Guttormson 15:19 +12:29 441% Short Adv.
33. Evan Raz 16:20 +13:30 476% Short Adv.
34. Rockland Boys 17:26 +14:36 515% Long Adv.
35. K + K 17:28 +14:38 516% Short Adv.
36. Carl Sampson 18:46 +15:56 562% Short Adv.