Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 50 – 55

BAOC: Calero (Oct 4, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. codymonster 4:59 Green
2. Francois Leonard 5:04 +5 2% Green
3. Anders Plymoth 5:44 +45 15% Red
4. Tac Sugiyama 6:00 +1:01 20% Red
5. gecbrew 6:01 +1:02 21% Red
6. stevegregg 6:10 +1:11 24% Red
7. Penny DeMoss 6:15 +1:16 25% Green
8. Emmi Helle 6:26 +1:27 29% Green
9. Paul Roome 6:35 +1:36 32% Green
10. Nikolay Chukanov 6:58 +1:59 40% Red
10. jdoub 6:58 +1:59 40% Green
12. Lori 7:01 +2:02 41% Red
13. Steve Harrison 7:04 +2:05 42% Red
14. Marie-Josee Parayre 7:24 +2:25 48% Green
15. Gary Carpenter 7:28 +2:29 50% Green
16. Fyodor Konkov 8:19 +3:20 67% Red
17. Deron van Hoff 8:20 +3:21 67% Red
18. Mattias Kohler 8:45 +3:46 76% Green
19. Kim van Berkel 8:59 +4:00 80% Red
20. Tony Pinkham 9:00 +4:01 81% Green
21. Eric Rosenzweig 9:02 +4:03 81% Red
22. Damien Swift 9:34 +4:35 92% Red
23. Stephanie Maclean 10:05 +5:06 102% Green
24. Christine Brew 10:21 +5:22 108% Green
25. Sheila Cotter 10:22 +5:23 108% Green
26. gkraght 10:37 +5:38 113% Green
27. greg 10:39 +5:40 114% Red
28. Peter Graube 11:08 +6:09 123% Red
29. Dave Morris 12:06 +7:07 143% Green
30. Fillan Swift 12:18 +7:19 147% Green
31. Quicksilver 12:52 +7:53 158% Green
32. Edwards Family 15:39 +10:40 214% Green
33. Tom & Judy Cronin 15:43 +10:44 215% Green
34. Eleanor Pachaud 18:09 +13:10 264% Red
35. Hinkley & Hunt 18:49 +13:50 278% Green
36. Parag Gupta 24:32 +19:33 392% Green