Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 122 – 123

NEOC: Baldwin Hill (Nov 8, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 3:13 Red
2. coach 3:43 +30 16% Red
3. Alar Ruutopold 4:12 +59 31% Red
4. Bo 4:17 +1:04 33% Red
5. PBricker 4:31 +1:18 40% Red
6. GlenT 4:33 +1:20 41% Red
7. Aaron Aaker 4:43 +1:30 47% Red
8. cmorse 4:57 +1:44 54% Red
9. tp 4:59 +1:46 55% Red
10. jjcote 6:01 +2:48 87% Red
11. Bob Dangel 6:32 +3:19 103% Red
12. Michael Dwyer 6:42 +3:29 108% Red
13. Andrew Donaldson 7:35 +4:22 136% Red
14. Pelle Wåhlström 8:16 +5:03 157% Red
15. Paul Loefstedt 8:51 +5:38 175% Orange
16. Alex T. Vai 9:00 +5:47 180% Red
17. David Penfield 10:21 +7:08 222% Orange
18. Ed Baldwin 10:34 +7:21 228% Orange
19. Hop Holmberg 10:46 +7:33 235% Orange
20. Team Jake (2) 11:12 +7:59 248% Orange
21. Ella Fox & Karen Yeowell 11:48 +8:35 267% Orange
22. dness 12:02 +8:49 274% Red
23. Xavier Fradera 16:26 +13:13 411% Red
24. Matthew Somerset +1 16:44 +13:31 420% Orange
25. Judith Karpinski 17:01 +13:48 429% Orange
26. Kamal Dasari 18:22 +15:09 471% Orange
27. Sue & Paul Oparowski 18:26 +15:13 473% Orange