Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 110

NEOC: Baldwin Hill (Nov 8, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 1:55 Red
2. tp 2:09 +14 12% Red
3. Bo 2:13 +18 16% Red
4. Alex T. Vai 2:38 +43 37% Red
5. coach 2:56 +1:01 53% Red
6. PBricker 2:59 +1:04 56% Red
7. Alar Ruutopold 3:05 +1:10 61% Red
8. GlenT 3:06 +1:11 62% Red
9. cmorse 3:09 +1:14 64% Red
10. Andrew Donaldson 3:12 +1:17 67% Red
11. Aaron Aaker 3:28 +1:33 81% Red
12. Michael Dwyer 3:29 +1:34 82% Red
13. Bob Dangel 3:50 +1:55 100% Red
14. Mika Latva-Kokko 3:57 +2:02 106% Green
15. nancy 4:14 +2:19 121% Green
16. jjcote 4:19 +2:24 125% Red
17. Sylvie Guichard 4:24 +2:29 130% Green
18. Oslug 5:15 +3:20 174% Green
19. dness 5:25 +3:30 183% Red
20. JanetT 5:33 +3:38 190% Green
21. levitin 6:18 +4:23 229% Green
22. Bill Binette 6:29 +4:34 238% Green
23. John Kernochan 6:41 +4:46 249% Green
24. Jeanne & Mark Hummel 8:08 +6:13 324% Green
25. kensr 8:37 +6:42 350% Green
26. Pelle Wåhlström 9:39 +7:44 403% Red
27. David Quinn 10:32 +8:37 450% Green
28. Anders Vikstrum 11:25 +9:30 496% Green
29. Michael Tollefson 11:35 +9:40 504% Green
30. Dorina Nimigean 14:08 +12:13 637% Green
31. Xavier Fradera 15:06 +13:11 688% Red
32. Michel Perbost 15:29 +13:34 708% Green