Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 217 – 218

MNOC Lake Elmo Park Reserve (Sep 13, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Knitro 5:42 Red
2. Thompass 6:40 +58 17% Red
3. pwestover 6:44 +1:02 18% Red
4. iriharding 6:50 +1:08 20% Red
5. Space Monkey 7:03 +1:21 24% Red
6. pwentz3l 7:04 +1:22 24% Red
7. P.Stromme 7:17 +1:35 28% Red
8. Tom Puzak 8:05 +2:23 42% Red
9. Dave Swanson 8:53 +3:11 56% Red
10. Tim Buchholz 9:08 +3:26 60% Red
11. Steve Petermann 9:12 +3:30 61% Red
12. Julia Bohnen 9:26 +3:44 65% Red
13. Kamolchai Hang 11:38 +5:56 104% Red
14. Xoua Thao 11:42 +6:00 105% Red
15. Vince Laraia 12:39 +6:57 122% Green
16. Toochi Her 12:48 +7:06 125% Red
17. Artid Chah 13:14 +7:32 132% Red
18. Jeff Phillips and kids 16:33 +10:51 190% Green
19. John Heintz 17:14 +11:32 202% Green
20. Larry Mollan 18:54 +13:12 232% Green
21. Linear Ice 22:12 +16:30 289% Red
22. Jeanne LaBore 22:51 +17:09 301% Red
23. Pat Colburn 27:09 +21:27 376% Green
24. Andrei Anicescu 33:20 +27:38 485% Red
25. Dua Yang 51:47 +46:05 808% Green