Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 35 – 36

Cuyahoga Valley National Park Python Goat (Sep 5, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Andrew Rowan 3:05 Python Goat
2. RJM 3:21 +16 9% Nanny Goat
3. mikeminium 3:32 +27 15% Python Goat
3. Todd Pownell 3:32 +27 15% Python Goat
5. Paul Frankmann 3:34 +29 16% Nanny Goat
6. sherpes 3:37 +32 17% Python Goat
7. Traut 3:46 +41 22% Python Goat
8. Aragorn 4:00 +55 30% Python Goat
9. Allan Newman 4:16 +1:11 38% Nanny Goat
10. Mr Wonderful 4:23 +1:18 42% Python Goat
11. O Joy 4:49 +1:44 56% Python Goat
12. FredM 5:12 +2:07 69% Nanny Goat
13. Troop 504 from Solon 5:22 +2:17 74% Python Goat
14. Steve Hendrix 5:28 +2:23 77% Nanny Goat
15. Mark Stypczynski 5:29 +2:24 78% Nanny Goat
16. Yaki Barak 5:32 +2:27 79% Python Goat
17. Dominic Conte 5:38 +2:33 83% Nanny Goat
18. Ivan Redinger 5:54 +2:49 91% Nanny Goat
19. Phil Wadsworth 6:27 +3:22 109% Python Goat
20. Feaser Group 6:29 +3:24 110% Nanny Goat
21. Cynthia Chagin 6:44 +3:39 118% Nanny Goat
22. Eric Marotta 6:50 +3:45 122% Python Goat
23. Vera Yudovina 7:09 +4:04 132% Nanny Goat
24. mintore 7:11 +4:06 133% Python Goat
25. Jim Redmond 14:18 +11:13 364% Nanny Goat
26. Gil Even 15:20 +12:15 397% Python Goat
27. Bruce Ferraro + Pat Corrigan 15:37 +12:32 406% Nanny Goat
28. John Chesna + Terri Kalka 1:03:08 +1:00:03 1948% Nanny Goat