Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 105

West Point A-Meet (May 3, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ronald Bortz 3:21 Green X day 2
2. dersu 3:34 +13 6% Green X day 2
3. runit 3:41 +20 10% Green X day 2
4. Pia W 3:45 +24 12% Green Y day 2
5. LR 3:46 +25 12% Green X day 2
6. jima 3:50 +29 14% Green X day 2
7. Petr Polivka 3:53 +32 16% Green X day 2
8. Andy Cornett 3:55 +34 17% Green X day 2
9. PBricker 3:56 +35 17% Green X day 2
10. Anna B 4:06 +45 22% Green Y day 2
11. Bernard 4:07 +46 23% Green X day 2
11. carlch 4:07 +46 23% Green X day 2
13. Evalin B 4:12 +51 25% Green Y day 2
14. Walter Siegenthaler 4:13 +52 26% Green X day 2
15. azakrevski 4:19 +58 29% Green Y day 2
16. CraigW 4:22 +1:01 30% Green X day 2
17. Petr 4:26 +1:05 32% Green X day 2
18. sberg 4:31 +1:10 35% Green X day 2
19. Asiya Gizatulina 4:33 +1:12 36% Green Y day 2
20. Tom O 4:35 +1:14 37% Green X day 2
21. azimut 4:36 +1:15 37% Green Y day 2
22. katia 4:40 +1:19 39% Green Y day 2
23. arthurd 4:44 +1:23 41% Green Y day 2
24. dness 4:51 +1:30 45% Green X day 2
25. Izzy B 4:52 +1:31 45% Green Y day 2
26. Jim Hall 5:09 +1:48 54% Green X day 2
27. fossil 5:24 +2:03 61% Green X day 2
28. tp 5:26 +2:05 62% Green X day 2
29. Sam Listwak 5:28 +2:07 63% Green X day 2
30. Elina B 5:29 +2:08 64% Green Y day 2
31. dyee 5:30 +2:09 64% Green X day 2
32. Dmitry Lavrov 5:40 +2:19 69% Green X day 2
33. Elena Logvina 5:42 +2:21 70% Green Y day 2
34. Alla Mezhevaya 5:44 +2:23 71% Green Y day 2
35. barb 5:48 +2:27 73% Green Y day 2
36. Nicolai Mejevoi 6:03 +2:42 81% Green X day 2
37. Tony Muffatti 6:07 +2:46 83% Green X day 2
37. Yuri Zakrevski 6:07 +2:46 83% Green X day 2
39. Iurii Kolesnykov 6:29 +3:08 94% Green X day 2
40. Daniel Billman 6:41 +3:20 100% Green X day 2
41. maylandc 7:21 +4:00 119% Green Y day 2
42. Laurie Collinsworth 7:23 +4:02 120% Green Y day 2
43. chinghua 7:32 +4:11 125% Green Y day 2
44. Deborah Humiston 7:48 +4:27 133% Green Y day 2
45. anniemac 7:51 +4:30 134% Green Y day 2
46. rlindzon 8:38 +5:17 158% Green X day 2
47. rhesketh 8:40 +5:19 159% Green X day 2
48. Danish Dynamite 8:51 +5:30 164% Green X day 2
49. Dr. Gordon 9:10 +5:49 174% Green X day 2
50. Stefan Slutsky 9:28 +6:07 183% Green X day 2
51. walk 9:33 +6:12 185% Green X day 2
52. PGoodwin 9:44 +6:23 191% Green X day 2
53. Starr Waddington 9:59 +6:38 198% Green Y day 2
54. BennyChio 10:07 +6:46 202% Green X day 2
55. Svetlana Frolenko 10:27 +7:06 212% Green Y day 2
56. M.Serguiev 10:38 +7:17 217% Green Y day 2
57. Bob Agosta 14:17 +10:56 326% Green X day 2
58. Maria Elias 14:23 +11:02 329% Green Y day 2
59. furlong47 14:51 +11:30 343% Green Y day 2
60. Oslug 15:29 +12:08 362% Green Y day 2
61. Wenwei Liu 15:44 +12:23 370% Green X day 2
62. AdventureGirl! 16:57 +13:36 406% Green Y day 2
63. Blainey 21:43 +18:22 548% Green Y day 2
64. Joe Strusienski 23:45 +20:24 609% Green X day 2
65. Kris Gadjanski 25:17 +21:56 655% Green Y day 2
66. garymm 29:55 +26:34 793% Green X day 2