Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 55 – 65

OCIN New Year's Orienteering (Jan 1, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. dersu 6:11 OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
2. Benjamin Hart 6:46 +35 9% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
3. tedholland 7:30 +1:19 21% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
4. Aragorn 7:49 +1:38 26% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
5. Warren Mandrell 8:05 +1:54 31% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
6. Steve Barnhart 8:06 +1:55 31% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
7. rarseneau 8:11 +2:00 32% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
8. mintore 8:27 +2:16 37% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
9. flyingsquirrel 8:29 +2:18 37% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
10. O Joy 9:07 +2:56 47% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
11. Matt Bond 9:26 +3:15 53% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
12. Steve Simpson 9:47 +3:36 58% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
13. Casey Walter 10:49 +4:38 75% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
14. k4bri 11:07 +4:56 80% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
15. Ray Scheidler 12:58 +6:47 110% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
16. Mimi Ruwe 14:00 +7:49 126% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
17. Andrew Barry 15:46 +9:35 155% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
18. Bill Donnelly 16:05 +9:54 160% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_6 Red
19. Zackary Miller 16:37 +10:26 169% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
20. Holly O'Neal 16:48 +10:37 172% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
21. Linette Barry 18:35 +12:24 201% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green
22. Laurie Sydzyik 23:47 +17:36 285% OCIN_Timberhill_NYD_2015_5 Green