Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 221 – 248

North American Orienteering Championships 2016 (Sep 24, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. nielsLO 3:08 Long - Green X
2. Konrad Gessl 3:31 +23 12% Long - Green X
3. DarthBalter 3:37 +29 15% Long - Green X
4. Mark Adams 3:45 +37 20% Long - Green X
5. Bo 3:47 +39 21% Long - Green X
6. j-man 4:09 +1:01 32% Long - Green X
7. Stefan Slutsky 4:10 +1:02 33% Long - Green X
8. upnorthguy 4:13 +1:05 35% Long - Green X
9. TyrTom 4:15 +1:07 36% Long - Green X
9. Todd Park 4:15 +1:07 36% Long - Green X
11. Soupbone 4:25 +1:17 41% Long - Green X
12. Andras Revesz 4:26 +1:18 41% Long - Green X
13. Izzy B 4:28 +1:20 43% Long - Green Z (WRE)
14. Afan Jones 4:51 +1:43 55% Long - Green X
15. ianf 4:56 +1:48 57% Long - Green X
16. Aragorn 5:01 +1:53 60% Long - Green X
17. Daniel Billman 5:05 +1:57 62% Long - Green X
18. fossil 5:06 +1:58 63% Long - Green X
19. Nadim 5:13 +2:05 66% Long - Green X
20. Sevastian Irimie 5:20 +2:12 70% Long - Green X
21. Oivind Naess 5:24 +2:16 72% Long - Green X
22. Bruce McLean 5:26 +2:18 73% Long - Green X
23. Evalin B 5:29 +2:21 75% Long - Green Z (WRE)
24. Petr 5:30 +2:22 76% Long - Green X
24. pblake 5:30 +2:22 76% Long - Green Z (WRE)
26. Ronan Cleary 5:37 +2:29 79% Long - Green X
27. PBricker 5:39 +2:31 80% Long - Green X
28. Ivars Eskins 5:41 +2:33 81% Long - Green X
29. Kevin Pickering 5:47 +2:39 85% Long - Green X
30. Sandbo 5:48 +2:40 85% Long - Green Z (WRE)
31. Tyrannosaurus 5:51 +2:43 87% Long - Green Z (WRE)
32. jima 5:52 +2:44 87% Long - Green X
33. Rick Breseman 5:53 +2:45 88% Long - Green X
34. Noah Michelsen 5:59 +2:51 91% Long - Green X
35. Tapio 6:01 +2:53 92% Long - Green X
36. acorn 6:13 +3:05 98% Long - Green X
37. stever 6:16 +3:08 100% Long - Green X
37. Mark Gibbard 6:16 +3:08 100% Long - Green X
39. CraigW 6:29 +3:21 107% Long - Green X
40. Christopher Svoboda 6:30 +3:22 107% Long - Green X
41. tdgood 6:48 +3:40 117% Long - Green X
42. Mike Poulsen 6:56 +3:48 121% Long - Green X
43. David Svoboda 6:58 +3:50 122% Long - Green X
44. JPL 7:06 +3:58 127% Long - Green X
45. Teodor Mlynczyk 7:08 +4:00 128% Long - Green X
46. Bridge 7:15 +4:07 131% Long - Green Z (WRE)
47. ParkSchool 7:38 +4:30 144% Long - Green X
48. AdventureGirl! 7:40 +4:32 145% Long - Green Z (WRE)
49. Tom Bruce 7:44 +4:36 147% Long - Green X
50. Fyodor Konkov 8:10 +5:02 161% Long - Green X
51. Neal Barlow 8:17 +5:09 164% Long - Green X
52. Ralph Lindzon 8:27 +5:19 170% Long - Green X
53. geebeers006 8:36 +5:28 174% Long - Green X
54. John Rogers 9:14 +6:06 195% Long - Green X
55. Michael Schuh 9:18 +6:10 197% Long - Green X
56. Erik Blake 9:30 +6:22 203% Long - Green X
57. DRoss 9:36 +6:28 206% Long - Green X
58. Michael Raz 9:37 +6:29 207% Long - Green X
59. oxensd 9:44 +6:36 211% Long - Green X
60. Ethan Hall 9:58 +6:50 218% Long - Green X
61. Kestrel-O 10:44 +7:36 243% Long - Green X
62. Raymond Chung 11:43 +8:35 274% Long - Green X
63. BorisGr 11:47 +8:39 276% Long - Green X
64. Katie Petersen 11:57 +8:49 281% Long - Green Z (WRE)
65. cmorse 12:36 +9:28 302% Long - Green X
66. dersu 13:06 +9:58 318% Long - Green X
67. jessica.johnson 13:23 +10:15 327% Long - Green Z (WRE)
68. Robert Gilchrist 13:28 +10:20 330% Long - Green X
69. Eugene Mlynczyk 13:42 +10:34 337% Long - Green X
70. donkst 14:18 +11:10 356% Long - Green X
71. Kean Williams 14:30 +11:22 363% Long - Green X
72. dlevine 14:52 +11:44 374% Long - Green X
73. Yuri Zakrevski 15:01 +11:53 379% Long - Green X
74. dyee 15:18 +12:10 388% Long - Green X
75. jdoub 15:28 +12:20 394% Long - Green Z (WRE)
76. Len 16:00 +12:52 411% Long - Green X
77. dness 16:12 +13:04 417% Long - Green X
78. schristoph 17:08 +14:00 447% Long - Green Z (WRE)
78. Lena Mathys 17:08 +14:00 447% Long - Green Z (WRE)
80. Steve Heron 17:41 +14:33 464% Long - Green X
81. emmaS 18:32 +15:24 491% Long - Green Z (WRE)
82. TomN 18:40 +15:32 496% Long - Green X
83. levitin 19:15 +16:07 514% Long - Green X
84. Shijie Guo 20:18 +17:10 548% Long - Green X
85. Darrell Scott 20:57 +17:49 569% Long - Green X
86. Mark Webb 21:20 +18:12 581% Long - Green X
87. Andrew Heron 21:26 +18:18 584% Long - Green X
88. Mark Frank 25:50 +22:42 724% Long - Green X
89. Kim Jepsen 26:51 +23:43 757% Long - Green X
90. Michael Cooper 29:20 +26:12 836% Long - Green X
91. Shin Shimizu 36:21 +33:13 1060% Long - Green X
92. origamiguy 54:12 +51:04 1630% Long - Green X