Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 82 – 83

2015 Billygoat Run (Apr 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 5:49 Forking - BG - Right
1. ken 5:49 Billygoat
3. Yaroslav Pazhukh 5:59 +10 3% Forking - BG - Right
3. Yaroslav Pazhukh 5:59 +10 3% Billygoat
5. iansmith 6:10 +21 6% Forking - BG - Right
5. iansmith 6:10 +21 6% Billygoat
7. BronzeBruce 6:27 +38 11% Forking - BG - Left
7. BronzeBruce 6:27 +38 11% Billygoat
9. z-man 6:33 +44 13% Billygoat
9. z-man 6:33 +44 13% Forking - BG - Right
11. evansam222 7:13 +1:24 24% Forking - BG - Left
11. evansam222 7:13 +1:24 24% Billygoat
13. DarthBalter 7:29 +1:40 29% Forking - BG - Left
13. DarthBalter 7:29 +1:40 29% Billygoat
15. jtorranc 7:44 +1:55 33% Billygoat
15. jtorranc 7:44 +1:55 33% Forking - BG - Right
17. Stefan Slutsky 7:49 +2:00 34% Forking - BG - Left
17. Stefan Slutsky 7:49 +2:00 34% Billygoat
17. BorisGr 7:49 +2:00 34% Forking - BG - Left
17. BorisGr 7:49 +2:00 34% Billygoat
21. SamuelK 7:59 +2:10 37% Billygoat
21. SamuelK 7:59 +2:10 37% Forking - BG - Right
23. Martins Lacis 8:02 +2:13 38% Forking - BG - Left
23. Martins Lacis 8:02 +2:13 38% Billygoat
25. zach 8:03 +2:14 38% Billygoat
25. zach 8:03 +2:14 38% Forking - BG - Right
27. cmpbllj 8:04 +2:15 39% Billygoat
27. cmpbllj 8:04 +2:15 39% Forking - BG - Right
29. coach 8:05 +2:16 39% Billygoat
29. coach 8:05 +2:16 39% Forking - BG - Left
31. speedy 8:08 +2:19 40% Forking - BG - Left
31. speedy 8:08 +2:19 40% Billygoat
33. Seregaofed 8:14 +2:25 42% Forking - BG - Left
33. Seregaofed 8:14 +2:25 42% Billygoat
35. Tom O 8:15 +2:26 42% Billygoat
35. Tom O 8:15 +2:26 42% Forking - BG - Right
37. luke 8:20 +2:31 43% Forking - BG - Right
37. luke 8:20 +2:31 43% Billygoat
39. Patty Lyons 8:22 +2:33 44% Forking - BG - Right
39. Patty Lyons 8:22 +2:33 44% Billygoat
41. Dan Mayland 8:23 +2:34 44% Forking - BG - Right
41. Dan Mayland 8:23 +2:34 44% Billygoat
43. edwarddes 8:25 +2:36 45% Billygoat
43. edwarddes 8:25 +2:36 45% Forking - BG - Right
45. JDiPalmy 8:36 +2:47 48% Billygoat
45. JDiPalmy 8:36 +2:47 48% Forking - BG - Left
47. acjospe 8:44 +2:55 50% Forking - BG - Right
47. acjospe 8:44 +2:55 50% Billygoat
49. jjcote 8:57 +3:08 54% Forking - BG - Left
49. jjcote 8:57 +3:08 54% Billygoat
51. rhesketh 8:58 +3:09 54% Billygoat
51. rhesketh 8:58 +3:09 54% Forking - BG - Right
53. Dim Paulau 8:59 +3:10 54% Kid
54. Jan Merka 9:18 +3:29 60% Forking - BG - Right
54. Jan Merka 9:18 +3:29 60% Billygoat
56. Thomas Cochrane 9:19 +3:30 60% Billygoat
56. Thomas Cochrane 9:19 +3:30 60% Forking - BG - Left
58. Misha 9:20 +3:31 60% Forking - BG - Left
58. Misha 9:20 +3:31 60% Billygoat
60. Sergiy Gnatiouk 9:28 +3:39 63% Billygoat
60. TraktorE 9:28 +3:39 63% Billygoat
60. Sergiy Gnatiouk 9:28 +3:39 63% Forking - BG - Left
60. TraktorE 9:28 +3:39 63% Forking - BG - Right
64. Andis Vitolins 9:32 +3:43 64% Forking - BG - Left
64. Andis Vitolins 9:32 +3:43 64% Billygoat
66. Wyatt 9:39 +3:50 66% Billygoat
66. Wyatt 9:39 +3:50 66% Forking - BG - Left
68. mgb 9:43 +3:54 67% Billygoat
68. mgb 9:43 +3:54 67% Forking - BG - Right
70. GlenT 9:53 +4:04 70% Forking - BG - Right
70. GlenT 9:53 +4:04 70% Billygoat
72. Len 9:57 +4:08 71% Billygoat
72. Len 9:57 +4:08 71% Forking - BG - Right
74. Cat Dealer 10:00 +4:11 72% Billygoat
74. Cat Dealer 10:00 +4:11 72% Forking - BG - Left
76. chinghua 10:04 +4:15 73% Kid
77. ajriley 10:08 +4:19 74% Forking - BG - Left
77. ajriley 10:08 +4:19 74% Billygoat
79. David Pruden 10:14 +4:25 76% Forking - BG - Left
79. David Pruden 10:14 +4:25 76% Billygoat
81. azimut 10:32 +4:43 81% Forking - BG - Right
81. azimut 10:32 +4:43 81% Billygoat
83. Svetlana Frolenko 10:56 +5:07 88% Kid
84. Sergei Ryzhkov 11:14 +5:25 93% Billygoat
84. Sergei Ryzhkov 11:14 +5:25 93% Forking - BG - Right
86. Charlie 11:20 +5:31 95% Forking - BG - Left
86. Charlie 11:20 +5:31 95% Billygoat
88. gmaslink 11:30 +5:41 98% Forking - BG - Right
88. gmaslink 11:30 +5:41 98% Billygoat
90. azakrevski 11:37 +5:48 100% Kid
91. peggyd 11:47 +5:58 103% Forking - BG - Right
91. peggyd 11:47 +5:58 103% Billygoat
93. Greg_L 12:06 +6:17 108% Billygoat
93. Greg_L 12:06 +6:17 108% Forking - BG - Right
95. donkst 12:07 +6:18 108% Billygoat
95. donkst 12:07 +6:18 108% Forking - BG - Left
97. lady00shalott 12:10 +6:21 109% Kid
97. tdgood 12:10 +6:21 109% Billygoat
97. tdgood 12:10 +6:21 109% Forking - BG - Right
100. Heidi Onkst 12:11 +6:22 109% Billygoat
100. Heidi Onkst 12:11 +6:22 109% Forking - BG - Right
102. jeremycolgan 12:19 +6:30 112% Forking - BG - Right
102. jeremycolgan 12:19 +6:30 112% Billygoat
104. Kathleen Lennon 12:21 +6:32 112% Forking - BG - Right
104. Kathleen Lennon 12:21 +6:32 112% Billygoat
106. William Whitaker 12:23 +6:34 113% Forking - BG - Right
106. William Whitaker 12:23 +6:34 113% Billygoat
108. Stephen Tarry 12:28 +6:39 114% Forking - BG - Left
108. o-maps 12:28 +6:39 114% Billygoat
110. cmpbllv 12:48 +6:59 120% Forking - BG - Right
110. cmpbllv 12:48 +6:59 120% Billygoat
112. Gabriela Stephens 12:53 +7:04 121% Forking - BG - Right
112. Gabriela Stephens 12:53 +7:04 121% Billygoat
114. Ed Scott 12:54 +7:05 122% Kid
115. Ron Bortz 12:56 +7:07 122% Forking - BG - Right
115. Ron Bortz 12:56 +7:07 122% Billygoat
117. Hannah Johnston 13:00 +7:11 123% Forking - BG - Right
117. Hannah Johnston 13:00 +7:11 123% Billygoat
119. ErikEddy 13:11 +7:22 127% Forking - BG - Right
119. ErikEddy 13:11 +7:22 127% Billygoat
121. Kswede 13:48 +7:59 137% Billygoat
121. Kswede 13:48 +7:59 137% Forking - BG - Right
121. Julia Schmerberg 13:48 +7:59 137% Kid
124. angelica 13:51 +8:02 138% Forking - BG - Left
124. angelica 13:51 +8:02 138% Billygoat
126. Anthony Distefano 13:52 +8:03 138% Forking - BG - Right
126. Anthony Distefano 13:52 +8:03 138% Billygoat
128. PBricker 13:57 +8:08 140% Billygoat
128. PBricker 13:57 +8:08 140% Forking - BG - Right
128. medag 13:57 +8:08 140% Billygoat
128. medag 13:57 +8:08 140% Forking - BG - Right
132. Bernard 14:01 +8:12 141% Billygoat
132. Bernard 14:01 +8:12 141% Forking - BG - Left
134. rtculberg 14:32 +8:43 150% Billygoat
134. rtculberg 14:32 +8:43 150% Forking - BG - Left
136. JanetT 14:33 +8:44 150% Kid
137. Aleck Breton 15:05 +9:16 159% Forking - BG - Right
137. Aleck Breton 15:05 +9:16 159% Billygoat
139. Stephen Stibler 15:20 +9:31 164% Forking - BG - Right
139. Stephen Stibler 15:20 +9:31 164% Billygoat
141. fossil 16:44 +10:55 188% Forking - BG - Right
141. fossil 16:44 +10:55 188% Billygoat
143. Valeriy Doverov 17:11 +11:22 195% Forking - BG - Right
143. Valeriy Doverov 17:11 +11:22 195% Billygoat
145. dlevine 17:13 +11:24 196% Forking - BG - Right
145. dlevine 17:13 +11:24 196% Billygoat
147. Eric Smith 17:14 +11:25 196% Forking - BG - Right
147. Eric Smith 17:14 +11:25 196% Billygoat
149. John Boland 17:27 +11:38 200% Forking - BG - Right
149. John Boland 17:27 +11:38 200% Billygoat
151. crawfordsl 18:15 +12:26 214% Forking - BG - Left
151. crawfordsl 18:15 +12:26 214% Billygoat
153. Dmitry Lavrov 18:39 +12:50 221% Billygoat
153. Dmitry Lavrov 18:39 +12:50 221% Forking - BG - Right
155. levitin 19:06 +13:17 228% Billygoat
155. levitin 19:06 +13:17 228% Forking - BG - Right
157. Richard Nietupski 19:48 +13:59 240% Forking - BG - Right
157. Richard Nietupski 19:48 +13:59 240% Billygoat
157. JHen 19:48 +13:59 240% Billygoat
157. JHen 19:48 +13:59 240% Forking - BG - Right
161. francish 20:22 +14:33 250% Forking - BG - Right
161. francish 20:22 +14:33 250% Billygoat
163. CraigW 20:40 +14:51 255% Forking - BG - Right
163. CraigW 20:40 +14:51 255% Billygoat
165. Paul Regan 20:43 +14:54 256% Forking - BG - Right
165. Paul Regan 20:43 +14:54 256% Billygoat
167. O'Chief 22:57 +17:08 295% Forking - BG - Left
167. O'Chief 22:57 +17:08 295% Billygoat