Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 70 – 71

2015 Billygoat Run (Apr 19, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Yaroslav Pazhukh 8:30 Forking - BG - Right
1. Yaroslav Pazhukh 8:30 Billygoat
3. Sergei Ryzhkov 8:41 +11 2% Billygoat
3. Sergei Ryzhkov 8:41 +11 2% Forking - BG - Right
5. z-man 9:15 +45 9% Billygoat
5. z-man 9:15 +45 9% Forking - BG - Right
7. SamuelK 9:22 +52 10% Forking - BG - Right
7. SamuelK 9:22 +52 10% Billygoat
9. TraktorE 9:52 +1:22 16% Forking - BG - Right
9. TraktorE 9:52 +1:22 16% Billygoat
11. Andis Vitolins 10:04 +1:34 18% Billygoat
11. Andis Vitolins 10:04 +1:34 18% Forking - BG - Left
13. Wyatt 10:06 +1:36 19% Billygoat
13. Wyatt 10:06 +1:36 19% Forking - BG - Left
15. Misha 10:16 +1:46 21% Billygoat
15. Misha 10:16 +1:46 21% Forking - BG - Left
17. Sergiy Gnatiouk 10:17 +1:47 21% Billygoat
17. Sergiy Gnatiouk 10:17 +1:47 21% Forking - BG - Left
19. ken 10:22 +1:52 22% Billygoat
19. ken 10:22 +1:52 22% Forking - BG - Right
21. jtorranc 10:24 +1:54 22% Billygoat
21. jtorranc 10:24 +1:54 22% Forking - BG - Right
23. speedy 10:25 +1:55 23% Forking - BG - Left
23. speedy 10:25 +1:55 23% Billygoat
25. Cat Dealer 10:28 +1:58 23% Forking - BG - Left
25. Cat Dealer 10:28 +1:58 23% Billygoat
27. BorisGr 10:29 +1:59 23% Forking - BG - Left
27. BorisGr 10:29 +1:59 23% Billygoat
29. DarthBalter 10:40 +2:10 25% Billygoat
29. DarthBalter 10:40 +2:10 25% Forking - BG - Left
31. Martins Lacis 10:41 +2:11 26% Billygoat
31. Martins Lacis 10:41 +2:11 26% Forking - BG - Left
33. tdgood 11:39 +3:09 37% Billygoat
33. tdgood 11:39 +3:09 37% Forking - BG - Right
35. iansmith 11:49 +3:19 39% Billygoat
35. iansmith 11:49 +3:19 39% Forking - BG - Right
37. zach 11:50 +3:20 39% Billygoat
37. zach 11:50 +3:20 39% Forking - BG - Right
39. Seregaofed 12:03 +3:33 42% Forking - BG - Left
39. Seregaofed 12:03 +3:33 42% Billygoat
41. coach 12:18 +3:48 45% Billygoat
41. coach 12:18 +3:48 45% Forking - BG - Left
43. acjospe 12:20 +3:50 45% Billygoat
43. acjospe 12:20 +3:50 45% Forking - BG - Right
45. rtculberg 12:36 +4:06 48% Billygoat
45. rtculberg 12:36 +4:06 48% Forking - BG - Left
47. cmpbllj 12:56 +4:26 52% Forking - BG - Right
47. cmpbllj 12:56 +4:26 52% Billygoat
49. ajriley 13:11 +4:41 55% Billygoat
49. ajriley 13:11 +4:41 55% Forking - BG - Left
51. jeremycolgan 13:17 +4:47 56% Billygoat
51. jeremycolgan 13:17 +4:47 56% Forking - BG - Right
53. Dan Mayland 13:26 +4:56 58% Billygoat
53. Dan Mayland 13:26 +4:56 58% Forking - BG - Right
55. rhesketh 13:27 +4:57 58% Forking - BG - Right
55. rhesketh 13:27 +4:57 58% Billygoat
57. David Pruden 13:33 +5:03 59% Billygoat
57. David Pruden 13:33 +5:03 59% Forking - BG - Left
59. edwarddes 13:44 +5:14 62% Forking - BG - Right
59. edwarddes 13:44 +5:14 62% Billygoat
61. O'Chief 13:53 +5:23 63% Forking - BG - Left
61. O'Chief 13:53 +5:23 63% Billygoat
63. GlenT 13:58 +5:28 64% Billygoat
63. GlenT 13:58 +5:28 64% Forking - BG - Right
65. jjcote 14:25 +5:55 70% Billygoat
65. jjcote 14:25 +5:55 70% Forking - BG - Left
67. medag 14:26 +5:56 70% Forking - BG - Right
67. medag 14:26 +5:56 70% Billygoat
69. Kswede 14:29 +5:59 70% Billygoat
69. Kswede 14:29 +5:59 70% Forking - BG - Right
71. ErikEddy 14:31 +6:01 71% Forking - BG - Right
71. ErikEddy 14:31 +6:01 71% Billygoat
73. Bernard 14:46 +6:16 74% Forking - BG - Left
73. Bernard 14:46 +6:16 74% Billygoat
75. Stefan Slutsky 14:47 +6:17 74% Forking - BG - Left
75. Stefan Slutsky 14:47 +6:17 74% Billygoat
77. Thomas Cochrane 14:52 +6:22 75% Billygoat
77. Thomas Cochrane 14:52 +6:22 75% Forking - BG - Left
79. BronzeBruce 15:04 +6:34 77% Forking - BG - Left
79. BronzeBruce 15:04 +6:34 77% Billygoat
81. angelica 15:18 +6:48 80% Forking - BG - Left
81. angelica 15:18 +6:48 80% Billygoat
83. donkst 15:22 +6:52 81% Forking - BG - Left
83. donkst 15:22 +6:52 81% Billygoat
85. mgb 15:28 +6:58 82% Billygoat
85. mgb 15:28 +6:58 82% Forking - BG - Right
87. evansam222 15:46 +7:16 85% Forking - BG - Left
87. evansam222 15:46 +7:16 85% Billygoat
89. Aleck Breton 15:54 +7:24 87% Billygoat
89. Aleck Breton 15:54 +7:24 87% Forking - BG - Right
91. peggyd 15:58 +7:28 88% Billygoat
91. peggyd 15:58 +7:28 88% Forking - BG - Right
93. cmpbllv 16:06 +7:36 89% Forking - BG - Right
93. cmpbllv 16:06 +7:36 89% Billygoat
95. fossil 16:22 +7:52 93% Billygoat
95. fossil 16:22 +7:52 93% Forking - BG - Right
97. Anthony Distefano 17:27 +8:57 105% Billygoat
97. Anthony Distefano 17:27 +8:57 105% Forking - BG - Right
99. William Whitaker 17:48 +9:18 109% Forking - BG - Right
99. William Whitaker 17:48 +9:18 109% Billygoat
101. Greg_L 18:09 +9:39 114% Forking - BG - Right
101. Greg_L 18:09 +9:39 114% Billygoat
103. JHen 18:23 +9:53 116% Forking - BG - Right
103. JHen 18:23 +9:53 116% Billygoat
105. Valeriy Doverov 18:33 +10:03 118% Forking - BG - Right
105. Valeriy Doverov 18:33 +10:03 118% Billygoat
107. francish 18:42 +10:12 120% Billygoat
107. francish 18:42 +10:12 120% Forking - BG - Right
109. Ron Bortz 18:54 +10:24 122% Billygoat
109. Ron Bortz 18:54 +10:24 122% Forking - BG - Right
111. Dmitry Lavrov 18:55 +10:25 123% Billygoat
111. Patty Lyons 18:55 +10:25 123% Billygoat
111. Dmitry Lavrov 18:55 +10:25 123% Forking - BG - Right
111. Patty Lyons 18:55 +10:25 123% Forking - BG - Right
115. luke 18:58 +10:28 123% Billygoat
115. luke 18:58 +10:28 123% Forking - BG - Right
117. John Boland 18:59 +10:29 123% Billygoat
117. dlevine 18:59 +10:29 123% Billygoat
117. dlevine 18:59 +10:29 123% Forking - BG - Right
117. John Boland 18:59 +10:29 123% Forking - BG - Right
121. crawfordsl 19:04 +10:34 124% Billygoat
121. crawfordsl 19:04 +10:34 124% Forking - BG - Left
123. Eric Smith 19:06 +10:36 125% Forking - BG - Right
123. Eric Smith 19:06 +10:36 125% Billygoat
125. maylandc 19:09 +10:39 125% Billygoat
125. maylandc 19:09 +10:39 125% Forking - BG - Right
127. KirstenM. 19:14 +10:44 126% Billygoat
127. KirstenM. 19:14 +10:44 126% Forking - BG - Right
129. Paul Regan 19:16 +10:46 127% Forking - BG - Right
129. Paul Regan 19:16 +10:46 127% Billygoat
131. Richard Nietupski 19:23 +10:53 128% Billygoat
131. Richard Nietupski 19:23 +10:53 128% Forking - BG - Right
133. CraigW 19:24 +10:54 128% Forking - BG - Right
133. CraigW 19:24 +10:54 128% Billygoat
135. levitin 19:32 +11:02 130% Forking - BG - Right
135. levitin 19:32 +11:02 130% Billygoat
137. azimut 19:43 +11:13 132% Billygoat
137. azimut 19:43 +11:13 132% Forking - BG - Right
139. Len 19:49 +11:19 133% Forking - BG - Right
139. Len 19:49 +11:19 133% Billygoat
141. Charlie 20:19 +11:49 139% Forking - BG - Left
141. Charlie 20:19 +11:49 139% Billygoat
143. PBricker 20:22 +11:52 140% Forking - BG - Right
143. PBricker 20:22 +11:52 140% Billygoat
145. Dylan Malcomb 22:12 +13:42 161% Forking - BG - Left
145. Dylan Malcomb 22:12 +13:42 161% Billygoat
147. Heidi Onkst 22:57 +14:27 170% Forking - BG - Right
147. Heidi Onkst 22:57 +14:27 170% Billygoat
149. Kathleen Lennon 23:09 +14:39 172% Forking - BG - Right
149. Kathleen Lennon 23:09 +14:39 172% Billygoat
151. JohnB 24:29 +15:59 188% Billygoat
151. JohnB 24:29 +15:59 188% Forking - BG - Left
153. stinkfoot 27:58 +19:28 229% Billygoat
153. stinkfoot 27:58 +19:28 229% Forking - BG - Right
155. gmaslink 30:34 +22:04 260% Forking - BG - Right
155. gmaslink 30:34 +22:04 260% Billygoat
157. Bob Agosta 41:50 +33:20 392% Billygoat
157. Bob Agosta 41:50 +33:20 392% Forking - BG - Right