Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 70

DVOA Batsto (Dec 6, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Kanstantsin Paulau 2:20 Green
2. Bob Burg 2:46 +26 19% Brown
3. Bob Fink 2:56 +36 26% Green
4. maylandc 3:04 +44 31% Green
5. Diane Reider 3:15 +55 39% Green
6. Svetlana Frolenko 3:18 +58 41% Green
7. Halimah Marcus 3:20 +1:00 43% Green
8. Ed Scott 3:38 +1:18 56% Brown
8. Nikolay Frolenko 3:38 +1:18 56% Green
10. Jimmy McNamara 3:41 +1:21 58% Green
11. Carl Marcus 4:03 +1:43 74% Brown
12. Robert Schandall 4:21 +2:01 86% Green
13. Mitch Zimmer 4:36 +2:16 97% Brown
14. Bob Burton 5:19 +2:59 128% Green
15. Rick Whiffen 5:21 +3:01 129% Green
16. Richard H Ebright 5:31 +3:11 136% Green
17. Dima Paulau 5:39 +3:19 142% Green
18. eagletonjim 6:04 +3:44 160% Green
19. David Morgan 6:24 +4:04 174% Brown
20. Alex Geissler 7:00 +4:40 200% Green
21. Kathy Urban 7:05 +4:45 204% Brown
22. Kristen Schandall 7:16 +4:56 211% Green
22. Rob Wilkison 7:16 +4:56 211% Brown
24. azimut 8:28 +6:08 263% Green
25. Jeremy Mollison 8:46 +6:26 276% Green
26. Mike Borovicka 10:38 +8:18 356% Green
27. Taylor Schandall 11:21 +9:01 386% Brown
28. Brian Supplee 11:27 +9:07 391% Green
29. Stephanie Zimmer 12:23 +10:03 431% Brown
30. Brian Rosenberger 13:27 +11:07 476% Brown
31. Donna Zimmer 14:31 +12:11 522% Brown
32. Kim McCane 14:49 +12:29 535% Green
33. Dave Urban 17:29 +15:09 649% Green
34. Sswede 17:52 +15:32 666% Brown
35. Dan Brannen 19:51 +17:31 751% Green
36. Steve Mones 20:12 +17:52 766% Brown
37. Patty 20:45 +18:25 789% Brown
38. jcampbell 22:47 +20:27 876% Green