Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 114 – 115

QOC King's Landing (Apr 26, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rtculberg 3:04 Red
2. ken 3:17 +13 7% Red
3. jtorranc 3:22 +18 10% Red
4. Michael Berry 3:34 +30 16% Red
5. Adam Smith 3:41 +37 20% Green
6. Videlin Aleksiev 3:44 +40 22% Red
7. Tony Warner 4:07 +1:03 34% Green
8. cmpbllv 4:11 +1:07 36% Red
8. Jon Campbell 4:11 +1:07 36% Red
10. Thomas Cochrane 4:16 +1:12 39% Red
11. Kevin Dvorsky 4:59 +1:55 63% Red
12. Tom Wells 5:10 +2:06 68% Green
13. Kim Jepsen 5:26 +2:22 77% Red
14. Mary Snieckus 5:28 +2:24 78% Brown
15. Greg_L 5:49 +2:45 90% Red
16. Russ Damtoft 6:02 +2:58 97% Green
17. Robert Rich 6:12 +3:08 102% Brown
18. Patricia Mace 6:16 +3:12 104% Green
19. Heidi Onkst 6:17 +3:13 105% Green
20. James Billington 6:37 +3:33 116% Green
21. Nathan Kearney 6:57 +3:53 127% Green
22. mmace 7:03 +3:59 130% Green
23. Anne Jepsen 7:08 +4:04 133% Green
24. Jrosicky 7:20 +4:16 139% Red
25. Diana Todd 7:30 +4:26 145% Green
26. JohnB 7:47 +4:43 154% Red
27. Ben Swanson 8:02 +4:58 162% Brown
28. Frantisek Brabec 8:04 +5:00 163% Green
29. peggyd 8:05 +5:01 164% Red
30. Daniel Shelden 8:13 +5:09 168% Brown
31. Brett Sidelinger 8:22 +5:18 173% Green
32. scamp07 8:53 +5:49 190% Green
33. Jon Murphy 9:28 +6:24 209% Green
34. Brian Sweeney 9:40 +6:36 215% Brown
35. Craig Shelden 9:43 +6:39 217% Green
35. dtdo 9:43 +6:39 217% Green
37. phession 10:46 +7:42 251% Red
38. Mark Wood 10:52 +7:48 254% Green
39. BWB 11:17 +8:13 268% Red
40. Helena Mora-Jensen 11:26 +8:22 273% Brown
41. Sam Bethge 12:21 +9:17 303% Brown
42. logicaldecision 13:59 +10:55 356% Green
43. Michael Dvorsky 14:01 +10:57 357% Brown
44. davelevine 14:05 +11:01 359% Red
45. jvincent 16:12 +13:08 428% Green
46. Michelle Svoboda 16:16 +13:12 430% Brown
47. Matt Sweeney 18:59 +15:55 519% Brown
48. KC Dowdell Family 19:05 +16:01 522% Green
49. Mike Newman 19:09 +16:05 524% Brown
50. Daniel Pike 20:09 +17:05 557% Brown
51. Austin Curtis 20:25 +17:21 566% Green
52. Chris Morgan 21:34 +18:30 603% Brown
53. Pam Dvorsky 24:42 +21:38 705% Brown
54. Donald Dust 24:52 +21:48 711% Red
55. Quintin Steele 24:57 +21:53 714% Red
56. Devin Lambert 26:10 +23:06 753% Green