Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 104 – 105

QOC King's Landing (Apr 26, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. NickG 2:39 Beige
2. ken 2:41 +2 1% Red
3. jtorranc 3:02 +23 14% Red
4. rtculberg 3:10 +31 19% Red
5. Jon Campbell 3:23 +44 28% Red
6. Adam Smith 3:44 +1:05 41% Green
7. Videlin Aleksiev 3:47 +1:08 43% Red
8. Kim Jepsen 3:48 +1:09 43% Red
9. Mary Snieckus 4:05 +1:26 54% Brown
10. Michael Berry 4:12 +1:33 58% Red
11. peggyd 4:13 +1:34 59% Red
11. Jrosicky 4:13 +1:34 59% Red
13. Kevin Dvorsky 4:32 +1:53 71% Red
14. cmpbllv 4:33 +1:54 72% Red
15. Tony Warner 4:35 +1:56 73% Green
16. Diana Todd 4:39 +2:00 75% Green
17. Patricia Mace 5:24 +2:45 104% Green
18. Heidi Onkst 5:40 +3:01 114% Green
19. phession 5:48 +3:09 119% Red
20. Tom Smerling 5:51 +3:12 121% Beige
21. Nathan Kearney 5:52 +3:13 121% Green
22. Austin Curtis 5:54 +3:15 123% Green
23. BWB 6:22 +3:43 140% Red
24. Frantisek Brabec 6:24 +3:45 142% Green
25. logicaldecision 6:28 +3:49 144% Green
26. Brett Sidelinger 6:31 +3:52 146% Green
27. Russ Damtoft 6:36 +3:57 149% Green
27. Anne Jepsen 6:36 +3:57 149% Green
29. davelevine 6:48 +4:09 157% Red
30. Gerson Monjaras 6:56 +4:17 162% Beige
31. Sam Bethge 7:07 +4:28 169% Brown
32. Robert Rich 7:10 +4:31 170% Brown
33. Pam Dvorsky 7:15 +4:36 174% Brown
34. scamp07 7:16 +4:37 174% Green
35. James Billington 7:22 +4:43 178% Green
36. Chris Morgan 7:55 +5:16 199% Brown
37. mmace 8:14 +5:35 211% Green
37. Matt Sweeney 8:14 +5:35 211% Brown
39. Daniel Shelden 8:22 +5:43 216% Brown
40. Mark Wood 8:40 +6:01 227% Green
41. Helena Mora-Jensen 8:57 +6:18 238% Brown
42. Craig Shelden 9:06 +6:27 243% Green
43. Greg_L 9:55 +7:16 274% Red
44. Suzanne Shelden 10:34 +7:55 299% Beige
45. Ben Swanson 10:58 +8:19 314% Brown
46. Kyle Adams 11:36 +8:57 338% Green
47. Brandon Bowers 11:41 +9:02 341% Green
48. Thomas Cochrane 12:21 +9:42 366% Red
49. JohnB 13:02 +10:23 392% Red
50. Devin Lambert 13:21 +10:42 404% Green
51. Jon Murphy 14:49 +12:10 459% Green
52. Michael Dvorsky 14:51 +12:12 460% Brown
53. dtdo 15:26 +12:47 482% Green
54. Tom Wells 16:12 +13:33 511% Green
55. Michelle Svoboda 16:16 +13:37 514% Brown
56. Quintin Steele 16:37 +13:58 527% Red
57. Donald Dust 16:58 +14:19 540% Red
58. Sean O'Conner 19:01 +16:22 618% Brown
59. Mike Newman 19:38 +16:59 641% Brown
60. Daniel Pike 20:05 +17:26 658% Brown
61. Eva Matveeva 22:59 +20:20 767% Beige
62. jvincent 23:26 +20:47 784% Green
63. KC Dowdell Family 23:58 +21:19 804% Green