Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 144 – 143

QOC Prince William Forest Park (Feb 14, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rambo 8:12 Night - Adv - short
2. BorisGr 8:20 +8 2% Night - Advanced
2. rtculberg 8:20 +8 2% Night - Adv - short
4. Bryan Garman 9:04 +52 11% Night - Advanced
5. Xena 10:04 +1:52 23% Night - Adv - short
6. Sean Brown 10:24 +2:12 27% Night - Adv - short
7. vido 11:09 +2:57 36% Night - Adv - middle
8. schirminator 11:48 +3:36 44% Night - Adv - middle
9. Colin B 12:17 +4:05 50% Night - Adv - short
10. Clay Ro 12:19 +4:07 50% Night - Adv - short
11. Jack Weisel 12:41 +4:29 55% Night - Adv - short
12. Shane Hagerman 13:00 +4:48 59% Night - Advanced
13. Benjamin Roberts 14:08 +5:56 72% Night - Adv - short
14. John Baker 16:54 +8:42 106% Night - Adv - short
15. cmpbllv 18:41 +10:29 128% Night - Adv - short
16. Jeremy Kinsell Paul Morris 19:56 +11:44 143% Night - Advanced
17. Neal Attfield 19:59 +11:47 144% Night - Adv - short
18. tstrat 24:42 +16:30 201% Night - Adv - short
19. RobertHart 25:49 +17:37 215% Night - Adv - short