Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 132

QOC Prince William Forest Park (Feb 14, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bryan Garman 8:46 Night - Advanced
2. rtculberg 9:29 +43 8% Night - Adv - short
3. rambo 11:14 +2:28 28% Night - Adv - short
3. BorisGr 11:14 +2:28 28% Night - Advanced
5. Xena 11:39 +2:53 33% Night - Adv - short
6. schirminator 12:43 +3:57 45% Night - Adv - middle
7. vido 12:52 +4:06 47% Night - Adv - middle
8. Sean Brown 12:54 +4:08 47% Night - Adv - short
9. Shane Hagerman 13:19 +4:33 52% Night - Advanced
10. Jeremy Kinsell Paul Morris 14:55 +6:09 70% Night - Advanced
11. Benjamin Roberts 16:28 +7:42 88% Night - Adv - short
12. Colin B 16:29 +7:43 88% Night - Adv - short
13. Clay Ro 16:30 +7:44 88% Night - Adv - short
14. Jack Weisel 16:32 +7:46 89% Night - Adv - short
15. Neal Attfield 16:48 +8:02 92% Night - Adv - short
16. cmpbllv 18:28 +9:42 111% Night - Adv - short
17. tstrat 19:57 +11:11 128% Night - Adv - short
18. BennyChio 20:27 +11:41 133% Night - Adv - short
19. Glen Gibson 20:48 +12:02 137% Night - Adv - middle
20. Aaron Linville Laura Holian 21:40 +12:54 147% Night - Adv - middle
21. John Baker 24:53 +16:07 184% Night - Adv - short
22. Thomas Short 25:25 +16:39 190% Night - Advanced
23. jodylanders 25:36 +16:50 192% Night - Adv - short
24. RobertHart 26:20 +17:34 200% Night - Adv - short
25. Howie Weinstein 28:56 +20:10 230% Night - Adv - middle
26. vlin 1:19:32 +1:10:46 807% Night - Advanced