Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 120 – 110

QOC Post Super Bowl Saturday Bumble at Morven Park (Feb 7, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Patricia Mace 42 Mint
2. Jack Meuse 56 +14 33% Brown
3. Tom Smerling 1:01 +19 45% Brown
4. Dennis Doherty 1:06 +24 57% Brown
5. diva 1:07 +25 60% Beige
6. Kim Jepsen 1:13 +31 74% Red
7. Wendy W 1:22 +40 95% Beige
8. keg2 1:25 +43 102% Beige
9. Anne Jepsen 1:28 +46 110% Mint
10. Chun Bleau 1:48 +1:06 157% Beige
11. Sidney Sachs 1:53 +1:11 169% Brown
12. Jens Scott 2:03 +1:21 193% Blue
12. Ben Bloschock 2:03 +1:21 193% Red
14. MarkH 2:08 +1:26 205% Green
15. Donpescado 2:13 +1:31 217% Green
16. Boris Granovskiy 2:21 +1:39 236% Blue
16. ken 2:21 +1:39 236% Blue
18. Robert Rich 2:24 +1:42 243% Green
19. Norbert Linke 2:26 +1:44 248% Blue
20. Kyle Myers 2:30 +1:48 257% Brown
20. jtorranc 2:30 +1:48 257% Blue
22. Jeremy Leff 2:36 +1:54 271% Brown
23. Chip Becker 2:50 +2:08 305% Brown
23. Dave Pruden 2:50 +2:08 305% Blue
25. Videlin Aleksiev 2:54 +2:12 314% Blue
26. mcdickey 2:55 +2:13 317% Blue
27. Rae Ann Hicks 3:00 +2:18 329% Mint
28. Thomas Cochrane 3:03 +2:21 336% Blue
29. Howie Weinstein 3:10 +2:28 352% Blue
30. Tom Nolan 3:11 +2:29 355% Red
31. Benjamin Roberts 3:13 +2:31 360% Blue
32. Richard Briggs 3:15 +2:33 364% Green
33. cmpbllv 3:17 +2:35 369% Blue
33. John Miller 3:17 +2:35 369% Blue
35. Rick Oliver 3:18 +2:36 371% Green
36. Barry Nobles 3:19 +2:37 374% Green
37. tdgood 3:20 +2:38 376% Blue
37. medag 3:20 +2:38 376% Blue
39. Michael Berry 3:24 +2:42 386% Blue
40. thndrMATT 3:27 +2:45 393% Blue
41. Eugene Tsypnyatov 3:28 +2:46 395% Red
42. Michael Stasiowski 3:30 +2:48 400% Blue
43. John Baker 3:31 +2:49 402% Red
44. Jeff Dickey 3:33 +2:51 407% Red
45. Nadim 3:36 +2:54 414% Green
45. msirbu 3:36 +2:54 414% Green
47. David Clark 3:40 +2:58 424% Green 2
48. John Rosicky 3:44 +3:02 433% Green
49. Greg_L 3:56 +3:14 462% Green
50. Jared Silk 3:57 +3:15 464% Green
51. Tony Warner 4:00 +3:18 471% Red
52. jodylanders 4:02 +3:20 476% Green
53. Jon Bertheussen 4:06 +3:24 486% Red
54. Aaron Linville 4:11 +3:29 498% Blue
55. Mark Becker 4:12 +3:30 500% Green
56. peggyd 4:16 +3:34 510% Beige
57. Tom Wells 4:24 +3:42 529% Green
58. Alex Tucker 4:28 +3:46 538% Green 2
59. Jan Merka 4:37 +3:55 560% Blue
60. Paul Hession 4:44 +4:02 576% Red
60. logicaldecision 4:44 +4:02 576% Green
62. Adam Smith 4:54 +4:12 600% Brown
62. Bill Vienna 4:54 +4:12 600% Green
64. scamp07 5:01 +4:19 617% Red
65. Julia Schmerberg 5:02 +4:20 619% Mint
66. Cathy Hovis 5:12 +4:30 643% Beige
67. Rob Wilkison 5:17 +4:35 655% Brown
68. Jennifer Werner 5:28 +4:46 681% Beige
69. John Landers 5:30 +4:48 686% Brown
70. Daniel Quinn 5:33 +4:51 693% Red
71. Kevin Leary 5:34 +4:52 695% Green
72. lady00shalott 5:35 +4:53 698% Pink
73. Rob Briber 5:39 +4:57 707% Green
74. Zach Detweiler 5:47 +5:05 726% Blue
75. Lydia Andrews 5:50 +5:08 733% Mint
75. mmace 5:50 +5:08 733% Green
77. Edward Enson 5:52 +5:10 738% Brown
78. Kelly Singer 5:53 +5:11 740% Beige
79. furlong47 5:54 +5:12 743% Pink
80. Jeremy Gillespie 6:39 +5:57 850% Green 2
81. Andrew Gillespie 6:40 +5:58 852% Green 2
82. Nathan Kearney 6:42 +6:00 857% Red
83. Charlie Bleau 6:45 +6:03 864% Red
84. Bobbie Verdegaal 7:04 +6:22 910% Mint
85. Michelle Svoboda 7:30 +6:48 971% Mint
86. Devin Lambert 8:39 +7:57 1136% Green 2
87. davelevine 9:04 +8:22 1195% Blue
88. dtdo 10:44 +10:02 1433% Mint
89. Brody Slusher 11:16 +10:34 1510% Green 2
89. Travis Dougherty 11:16 +10:34 1510% Green
91. jvincent 11:18 +10:36 1514% Green 2
92. AmyL 11:39 +10:57 1564% Mint
93. Shannon Costello 12:04 +11:22 1624% Mint
94. Christian Withers 12:52 +12:10 1738% Green 2
95. Jared Kalins 13:38 +12:56 1848% Green 2
96. Mary Snieckus 14:14 +13:32 1933% Mint
97. Karla Hulett 14:19 +13:37 1945% Beige
98. Don Davis 16:35 +15:53 2269% Green