Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 212 – 213

Pawtuckaway Camping Weekend (Sep 6, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. khall 3:45 Saturday Green
2. IF only 4:03 +18 8% Saturday Green
3. tp 4:07 +22 10% Saturday Green
4. carlch 5:23 +1:38 44% Saturday Green
5. tonyf 5:24 +1:39 44% Saturday Green
6. Kestrel-O 5:53 +2:08 57% Saturday Green
7. PBricker 5:56 +2:11 58% Saturday Green
8. Jim Arsenault 5:58 +2:13 59% Saturday Green
9. nellie 5:59 +2:14 60% Saturday Tan
10. JanetT 6:38 +2:53 77% Saturday Green
11. cmorse 6:45 +3:00 80% Saturday Green
12. Ed Kotowski 6:57 +3:12 85% Saturday Brown
13. PGoodwin 7:05 +3:20 89% Saturday Green
14. Trisha 7:26 +3:41 98% Saturday Brown
15. Steve Heron 7:29 +3:44 100% Saturday Green
16. Sue Worthington 7:45 +4:00 107% Saturday Green
17. pkturner 7:58 +4:13 112% Saturday Brown
18. nancy 8:24 +4:39 124% Saturday Brown
19. Aanika Ruutopold 9:04 +5:19 142% Saturday Green
20. JohnEric Nelson 9:13 +5:28 146% Saturday Green
21. Christopher Dunning 9:20 +5:35 149% Saturday Green
22. Dorina Nimigean 9:23 +5:38 150% Saturday Brown
23. JLCraw 9:36 +5:51 156% Saturday Green
24. Phillip Hill 9:57 +6:12 165% Saturday Tan
25. tko 10:28 +6:43 179% Saturday Tan
26. MJChilds 10:30 +6:45 180% Saturday Brown
27. Sam&Skylar Bagdon 10:31 +6:46 180% Saturday Tan
28. Teri Magnus 11:25 +7:40 204% Saturday Brown
29. Sara Abrahamsson 12:20 +8:35 229% Saturday Green
30. Tom Jahn 13:00 +9:15 247% Saturday Tan
31. William Harrigan 13:22 +9:37 256% Saturday Tan
32. Michael Commons 13:23 +9:38 257% Saturday Tan
33. Aims Coney 14:08 +10:23 277% Saturday Green
34. Judith karpinski 14:11 +10:26 278% Saturday Brown
35. Nat Brooks 14:12 +10:27 279% Saturday Green
36. Rachel Heron 15:08 +11:23 304% Saturday Green
37. Nichole&Matt Arsenault 20:56 +17:11 458% Saturday Tan
38. Lori Heron 21:29 +17:44 473% Saturday Brown
39. Jari Laprey 25:30 +21:45 580% Saturday Tan
40. Faye Doria 32:26 +28:41 765% Saturday Brown
41. Alex Hardy 41:24 +37:39 1004% Saturday Tan
42. Matthew Leblanc 41:44 +37:59 1013% Saturday Tan