Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 209 – 198

Pawtuckaway Camping Weekend (Sep 6, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. EChild 9:17 Saturday Blue
2. iansmith 10:12 +55 10% Saturday Blue
3. Adrian Owens 10:27 +1:10 13% Saturday Blue
4. acjospe 10:53 +1:36 17% Saturday Red
5. ernst 10:54 +1:37 17% Saturday Red
6. coach 12:00 +2:43 29% Saturday Red
7. Oley 12:12 +2:55 31% Saturday Red
8. Misha 12:17 +3:00 32% Saturday Blue
9. Christiane Troesse 12:28 +3:11 34% Saturday Blue
10. Pia W 12:32 +3:15 35% Saturday Red
11. Sagi Levy 13:17 +4:00 43% Saturday Blue
12. Jeremy Cogan 13:43 +4:26 48% Saturday Blue
13. Xena 14:07 +4:50 52% Saturday Red
14. Ari-o 14:19 +5:02 54% Saturday Blue
15. GlenT 15:10 +5:53 63% Saturday Red
16. jjcote 15:47 +6:30 70% Saturday Red
17. Dan Billman 16:19 +7:02 76% Saturday Blue
18. davew 16:43 +7:26 80% Saturday Red
19. stever 16:49 +7:32 81% Saturday Red
20. bshields 17:01 +7:44 83% Saturday Blue
21. edwarddes 19:48 +10:31 113% Saturday Red
22. Gheorghe Fala 21:26 +12:09 131% Saturday Blue
23. Darrell Scott 21:49 +12:32 135% Saturday Red
24. ParkSchool 22:14 +12:57 139% Saturday Red
25. Paul Regan 22:34 +13:17 143% Saturday Red