Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 202 – 203

Pawtuckaway Camping Weekend (Sep 6, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Gheorghe Fala 6:04 Saturday Blue
2. tp 6:29 +25 7% Saturday Green
3. Adrian Owens 6:57 +53 15% Saturday Blue
4. Xena 6:58 +54 15% Saturday Red
5. acjospe 7:05 +1:01 17% Saturday Red
6. coach 7:11 +1:07 18% Saturday Red
7. ernst 7:24 +1:20 22% Saturday Red
8. EChild 7:25 +1:21 22% Saturday Blue
9. Kestrel-O 7:48 +1:44 29% Saturday Green
10. cmorse 7:57 +1:53 31% Saturday Green
11. edwarddes 7:58 +1:54 31% Saturday Red
12. IF only 8:11 +2:07 35% Saturday Green
13. bshields 8:34 +2:30 41% Saturday Blue
14. Dan Billman 8:37 +2:33 42% Saturday Blue
15. Sagi Levy 8:54 +2:50 47% Saturday Blue
16. Pia W 8:55 +2:51 47% Saturday Red
17. GlenT 9:10 +3:06 51% Saturday Red
18. khall 9:19 +3:15 54% Saturday Green
19. carlch 9:28 +3:24 56% Saturday Green
20. Jeremy Cogan 9:31 +3:27 57% Saturday Blue
21. Jim Arsenault 9:39 +3:35 59% Saturday Green
22. ParkSchool 9:45 +3:41 61% Saturday Red
23. PBricker 9:53 +3:49 63% Saturday Green
24. stever 10:01 +3:57 65% Saturday Red
25. tonyf 10:05 +4:01 66% Saturday Green
26. Christiane Troesse 10:35 +4:31 74% Saturday Blue
27. iansmith 11:42 +5:38 93% Saturday Blue
28. JLCraw 11:44 +5:40 93% Saturday Green
29. jjcote 12:16 +6:12 102% Saturday Red
30. Steve Heron 12:26 +6:22 105% Saturday Green
31. Aanika Ruutopold 12:29 +6:25 106% Saturday Green
32. John Magnus 12:38 +6:34 108% Saturday Red
33. Paul Regan 12:53 +6:49 112% Saturday Red
34. Darrell Scott 13:14 +7:10 118% Saturday Red
35. davew 13:21 +7:17 120% Saturday Red
36. JanetT 14:14 +8:10 135% Saturday Green
37. PGoodwin 15:31 +9:27 156% Saturday Green
38. Mark Webb 16:59 +10:55 180% Saturday Green
39. Oley 17:00 +10:56 180% Saturday Red
40. Misha 17:58 +11:54 196% Saturday Blue
41. Ari-o 18:23 +12:19 203% Saturday Blue
42. Aims Coney 20:21 +14:17 235% Saturday Green
43. JohnEric Nelson 20:23 +14:19 236% Saturday Green
44. Sara Abrahamsson 21:54 +15:50 261% Saturday Green
45. Sue Worthington 22:34 +16:30 272% Saturday Green
46. Christopher Dunning 26:44 +20:40 341% Saturday Green
47. Nat Brooks 27:16 +21:12 349% Saturday Green
48. Oslug 44:52 +38:48 640% Saturday Red