Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 207 – 212

MNOC Minnegoat Weekend (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Owen Baird 7:55 Minnegoat
2. FoxShadow 8:06 +11 2% Minnegoat
3. Rainbow Unicorn 8:07 +12 3% Minnegoat
4. Stephen Regenold 9:53 +1:58 25% Minnegoat
5. Tim Buchholz 9:55 +2:00 25% Minnegoat
6. Space Monkey 10:01 +2:06 27% Minnegoat
7. Dave Swanson 10:20 +2:25 31% Minnegoat
8. bugeater 12:04 +4:09 52% Minnegoat
9. pfc 12:05 +4:10 53% Minnegoat
10. Tom Lacksonen 12:12 +4:17 54% Minnegoat
11. iriharding 12:17 +4:22 55% Minnegoat
12. pwentz3l 12:26 +4:31 57% Minnegoat
13. Anna Nummelin 12:56 +5:01 63% Minnegoat
14. Molly Cochran 13:13 +5:18 67% Minnegoat
15. P.Stromme 14:14 +6:19 80% short Minigoat
16. MollyMo 16:53 +8:58 113% short Minigoat
17. Corey Hillesheim 17:55 +10:00 126% Minnegoat
18. Stephen Bullard 18:13 +10:18 130% short Minigoat
18. Linear Ice 18:13 +10:18 130% short Minigoat
20. Ben Cashen 19:41 +11:46 149% Minnegoat
21. Michael Newman 19:47 +11:52 150% Minnegoat
22. David Broadwell 20:06 +12:11 154% short Minigoat
23. Peterson CDH 21:59 +14:04 178% Minnegoat
24. Fitzpatrick CDH 22:18 +14:23 182% Minnegoat