Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 201 – 207

MNOC Minnegoat Weekend (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Owen Baird 5:25 Minnegoat
2. Rainbow Unicorn 5:48 +23 7% Minnegoat
3. FoxShadow 5:51 +26 8% Minnegoat
4. Stephen Regenold 6:21 +56 17% Minnegoat
5. Tim Buchholz 6:36 +1:11 22% Minnegoat
6. Dave Swanson 6:55 +1:30 28% Minnegoat
7. Space Monkey 7:13 +1:48 33% Minnegoat
8. bugeater 8:39 +3:14 60% Minnegoat
9. iriharding 8:50 +3:25 63% Minnegoat
10. Anna Nummelin 9:04 +3:39 67% Minnegoat
11. pwentz3l 9:08 +3:43 69% Minnegoat
12. pfc 9:16 +3:51 71% Minnegoat
13. P.Stromme 10:10 +4:45 88% short Minigoat
14. Tom Lacksonen 10:18 +4:53 90% Minnegoat
15. Molly Cochran 12:38 +7:13 133% Minnegoat
16. Fitzpatrick CDH 15:59 +10:34 195% Minnegoat
17. Peterson CDH 16:17 +10:52 201% Minnegoat
18. David Broadwell 17:05 +11:40 215% short Minigoat
19. Stephen Bullard 17:23 +11:58 221% short Minigoat
20. Linear Ice 17:31 +12:06 223% short Minigoat
21. Corey Hillesheim 17:50 +12:25 229% Minnegoat
22. Ben Cashen 18:19 +12:54 238% Minnegoat
23. Michael Newman 18:54 +13:29 249% Minnegoat
24. Anne Flueckiger 38:22 +32:57 608% Minnegoat
25. MollyMo 40:15 +34:50 643% short Minigoat