Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 131 – 122

Karrak Karnival - Oz Champs (Sep 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. joshblatch 7:52 WA Long Champs, Course M21AS
2. Uncle JiM 8:49 +57 12% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
3. Bernard Walker 8:59 +1:07 14% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
4. Kenneth McLean 9:21 +1:29 19% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
5. simong 9:32 +1:40 21% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
6. Kayla Fairbairn 9:35 +1:43 22% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
7. Shingo 9:52 +2:00 25% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
8. Anna Dowling 10:01 +2:09 27% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
9. undy 10:06 +2:14 28% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
10. Burgo 10:10 +2:18 29% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
11. Alison Burrill 10:19 +2:27 31% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
12. Simon Windsor 10:28 +2:36 33% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
13. Alice Tilley 10:30 +2:38 33% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
14. WillK 10:32 +2:40 34% WA Long Champs, Course M21AS
15. Jemery Day 10:34 +2:42 34% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
16. Ari Piiroinen 10:35 +2:43 35% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
17. Fedor Iskhakov 10:41 +2:49 36% WA Long Champs, Course M21AS
18. Juffy 10:51 +2:59 38% WA Long Champs, Course M21AS
19. Jack Neumann 10:56 +3:04 39% WA Long Champs, Course M21AS
20. Bruce Paterson 11:11 +3:19 42% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
21. Gary Carroll 11:28 +3:36 46% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
22. Heather Burridge 12:11 +4:19 55% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
22. Lauren Holmes 12:11 +4:19 55% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
24. Leida Williams 12:15 +4:23 56% WA Long Champs, Course W35A
25. Cathy Hogg 12:23 +4:31 57% WA Long Champs, Course W35A
26. Nicola Marshall 12:28 +4:36 58% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
27. Kim Carroll 12:33 +4:41 60% WA Long Champs, Course W35A
28. Annwen Candy 12:34 +4:42 60% WA Long Champs, Course W35A
29. Celsey Adams 12:47 +4:55 63% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
30. Peter Charlton 12:50 +4:58 63% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
31. Tim Hatley 12:51 +4:59 63% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
32. Nick Melhuish 12:58 +5:06 65% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
33. m.jada 12:59 +5:07 65% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
34. Melonknee 13:12 +5:20 68% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
35. Bec Butler 13:53 +6:01 76% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
36. Rachel Austin 13:55 +6:03 77% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
36. Lanita Steer 13:55 +6:03 77% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
38. Olivia Sprod 15:21 +7:29 95% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
39. Sarah Cranney 16:09 +8:17 105% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
40. Luke Nichols 16:31 +8:39 110% WA Long Champs, Course M21AS
40. Maurice Patten 16:31 +8:39 110% WA Long Champs, Course M50A
42. Adam Nolan 17:03 +9:11 117% WA Long Champs, Course M21AS
43. Vida Fox 17:58 +10:06 128% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
44. Leisha Maggs 18:23 +10:31 134% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
45. MTBjen 19:40 +11:48 150% WA Long Champs, Course W35A
46. Hannah Goddard 19:48 +11:56 152% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
47. Sequoia Weitman 21:18 +13:26 171% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
48. ejohnson 22:01 +14:09 180% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
49. nic. 23:14 +15:22 195% WA Long Champs, Course W20A
50. Monica Kemp 30:18 +22:26 285% WA Long Champs, Course W40A
51. Bronte Gannon 35:22 +27:30 350% WA Long Champs, Course W20A