Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 62 – 76

GAOC 2-Day Local Meet :: Red Top Mountain SP (Mar 30, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Stout 5:44 Green
2. Doug Wright 7:23 +1:39 29% Red
3. Jerrod Bouchard 7:27 +1:43 30% Red
4. Quran Coleman 7:38 +1:54 33% Red
5. Graham Miller 7:39 +1:55 33% Green
6. Travis Wood 7:43 +1:59 35% Red
7. Edwin 7:48 +2:04 36% Green
8. danpittman 8:01 +2:17 40% Red
9. yurets 8:11 +2:27 43% Red
10. Witali Spuling 8:26 +2:42 47% Green
11. ConnorF 8:50 +3:06 54% Red
12. Isaac Cintron 9:11 +3:27 60% Red
13. William Renner 9:27 +3:43 65% Red
14. Ian Miller 9:46 +4:02 70% Green
15. Sam M 10:02 +4:18 75% Green
15. Frank Alena 10:02 +4:18 75% Green
17. Geoff Work 10:03 +4:19 75% Red
18. Geoff Lyman 10:05 +4:21 76% Red
19. Brucewithamap 10:12 +4:28 78% Red
20. Lee Lyman 10:38 +4:54 85% Red
21. sladeboy24 11:36 +5:52 102% Red
22. Greg Dunlap 11:40 +5:56 103% Green
23. Greg Malcom 11:41 +5:57 104% Red
24. dabond 11:51 +6:07 107% Red
25. Arto Haavanlammi 11:56 +6:12 108% Green
26. Zach Wyatt 12:17 +6:33 114% Green
27. CHARLIE-B 12:22 +6:38 116% Red
28. Jim Farmer 12:39 +6:55 121% Red
29. Bob-F 14:42 +8:58 156% Green
30. Brian Wright 16:21 +10:37 185% Green
31. Joanna Williamson 16:26 +10:42 187% Green
32. Alex Vazhayinal 16:28 +10:44 187% Green