Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 76 – 47

West Point A-meet (Apr 12, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Katarina Smith 3:01 Saturday Classic, Red Y
2. rtculberg 3:05 +4 2% Saturday Classic, Red Y
3. Amanda Thellsaen 3:30 +29 16% Saturday Classic, Red Y
4. Agnes Lundqvist 3:34 +33 18% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
5. Kseniya 3:42 +41 23% Saturday Classic, Red Y
6. Angelica Riley 3:43 +42 23% Saturday Classic, Red Y
7. Anna 3:55 +54 30% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
8. Aleck Breton 4:13 +1:12 40% Saturday Classic, Red Y
9. acjospe 4:22 +1:21 45% Saturday Classic, Red Y
10. John Stabler 4:23 +1:22 45% Saturday Classic, Red Y
11. swimlinzi04 4:42 +1:41 56% Saturday Classic, Red Y
12. LKohn 5:02 +2:01 67% Saturday Classic, Red Y
13. awilkinson 5:31 +2:30 83% Saturday Classic, Red Y
14. Candice Raines 5:37 +2:36 86% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
15. Janet Findlay 5:42 +2:41 89% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
16. JanetT 6:05 +3:04 102% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
17. MJChilds 6:17 +3:16 108% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
18. Sandy 6:30 +3:29 115% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
19. Trisha 6:41 +3:40 122% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
20. Judith Dickinson 6:42 +3:41 122% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
21. gail 6:55 +3:54 129% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
22. ginger 8:06 +5:05 169% Saturday Classic, Red Y
23. keg2 8:14 +5:13 173% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
24. Judith Karpinski 8:19 +5:18 176% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
25. Kathy Bannister 8:37 +5:36 186% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
26. Lex Bundschuh 8:49 +5:48 192% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
27. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 9:14 +6:13 206% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
28. Christopher Vasquez 9:52 +6:51 227% Saturday Classic, Red Y
29. Beth Lux 10:15 +7:14 240% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
30. Nadezhda Popova 10:29 +7:28 248% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
31. Dayle Lavine 11:46 +8:45 290% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
32. Ada Pavlova 11:59 +8:58 297% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
33. Lynn Aldrich 12:28 +9:27 313% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
34. Karen Olah 12:34 +9:33 317% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
35. Donna Terefenko 13:52 +10:51 360% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
36. lizk 14:14 +11:13 372% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
37. Jane Pataki 14:19 +11:18 375% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
38. lyn runs 15:16 +12:15 406% Saturday Classic, Brown Y