Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 47 – 50

West Point A-meet (Apr 12, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Anna 5:42 Saturday Classic, Brown Y
1. mparson 5:42 Saturday Classic, Green Y
3. Agnes Lundqvist 5:46 +4 1% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
4. katia 5:51 +9 3% Saturday Classic, Green Y
5. M.Serguiev 5:55 +13 4% Saturday Classic, Green Y
5. Evalin B 5:55 +13 4% Saturday Classic, Green Y
7. Mete 6:02 +20 6% Saturday Classic, Green Y
8. BG 6:14 +32 9% Saturday Classic, Green Y
9. horsepower 6:27 +45 13% Saturday Classic, Green Y
10. skdewitt 6:36 +54 16% Saturday Classic, Green Y
11. Elena Logvina 7:02 +1:20 23% Saturday Classic, Green Y
12. neon 7:16 +1:34 27% Saturday Classic, Green Y
13. arthurd 7:31 +1:49 32% Saturday Classic, Green Y
13. azakrevski 7:31 +1:49 32% Saturday Classic, Green Y
15. Pia W 7:34 +1:52 33% Saturday Classic, Green Y
16. Izzy B 7:37 +1:55 34% Saturday Classic, Green Y
17. Janet Findlay 7:51 +2:09 38% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
18. Sandy 8:02 +2:20 41% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
19. MJChilds 8:11 +2:29 44% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
20. nancy 8:48 +3:06 54% Saturday Classic, Green Y
21. furlong47 8:51 +3:09 55% Saturday Classic, Green Y
22. barb 8:56 +3:14 57% Saturday Classic, Green Y
23. Trisha 9:10 +3:28 61% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
24. JanetT 9:13 +3:31 62% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
25. Eva Ruutopold 9:14 +3:32 62% Saturday Classic, Green Y
26. Svetlana Frolenko 9:17 +3:35 63% Saturday Classic, Green Y
27. anniemac 9:27 +3:45 66% Saturday Classic, Green Y
28. Nadezhda Popova 9:30 +3:48 67% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
29. Judith Dickinson 9:47 +4:05 72% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
30. Candice Raines 10:02 +4:20 76% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
31. Lex Bundschuh 10:12 +4:30 79% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
32. Judith Karpinski 10:23 +4:41 82% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
33. lyn runs 10:42 +5:00 88% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
34. gail 11:17 +5:35 98% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
35. Dayle Lavine 11:39 +5:57 104% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
36. Patricia Lyons 12:59 +7:17 128% Saturday Classic, Green Y
37. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 13:35 +7:53 138% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
38. Ada Pavlova 13:45 +8:03 141% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
39. keg2 13:58 +8:16 145% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
40. Lynn Aldrich 15:26 +9:44 171% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
41. Kathy Bannister 16:33 +10:51 190% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
42. Donna Terefenko 19:13 +13:31 237% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
43. Karen Olah 19:20 +13:38 239% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
44. Beth Lux 19:32 +13:50 243% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
45. maprunner 19:55 +14:13 249% Saturday Classic, Green Y
46. lizk 20:16 +14:34 256% Saturday Classic, Brown Y
47. Jane Pataki 28:59 +23:17 408% Saturday Classic, Brown Y