Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 124 – 157

2014 US Relay Champs and Intercollegiate Champs (Apr 27, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zach.schroeder 4:29 White Clay Creek - Red
2. nickives 4:49 +20 7% White Clay Creek - Red
3. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:04 +35 13% White Clay Creek - Red
4. BigWillyStyle 5:10 +41 15% White Clay Creek - Blue
5. iansmith 5:18 +49 18% White Clay Creek - Blue
6. O'Chief 5:19 +50 19% White Clay Creek - Red
7. Wyatt 5:21 +52 19% White Clay Creek - Blue
8. jgran 5:23 +54 20% White Clay Creek - Red
8. ebone 5:23 +54 20% White Clay Creek - Blue
10. Whitaker 5:28 +59 22% White Clay Creek - Red
11. ifjones 5:30 +1:01 23% White Clay Creek - Red
12. speedy 5:32 +1:03 23% White Clay Creek - Red
13. Seregaofed 5:34 +1:05 24% White Clay Creek - Blue
14. Sagi Levy 5:36 +1:07 25% White Clay Creek - Blue
15. giovanni 5:38 +1:09 26% White Clay Creek - Red
16. Andis Vitolins 5:49 +1:20 30% White Clay Creek - Red
17. DarthBalter 5:52 +1:23 31% White Clay Creek - Red
18. Bryan Williams 5:53 +1:24 31% White Clay Creek - Red
19. jtorranc 5:57 +1:28 33% White Clay Creek - Blue
20. Miller Time 6:01 +1:32 34% White Clay Creek - Red
21. T.Fong 6:04 +1:35 35% White Clay Creek - Red
22. hansolo 6:05 +1:36 36% White Clay Creek - Red
23. pat.richardson 6:09 +1:40 37% White Clay Creek - Red
24. Izzy B 6:13 +1:44 39% White Clay Creek - Red
25. katia 6:17 +1:48 40% White Clay Creek - Red
26. Chief Clukey 6:19 +1:50 41% White Clay Creek - Red
27. coach 6:20 +1:51 41% White Clay Creek - Red
28. David Pruden 6:22 +1:53 42% White Clay Creek - Blue
29. TBorish 6:26 +1:57 43% White Clay Creek - Red
30. hughmac⁴ 6:30 +2:01 45% White Clay Creek - Red
30. donkst 6:30 +2:01 45% White Clay Creek - Blue
32. Nadim 6:31 +2:02 45% White Clay Creek - Brown X
33. Rabs 6:34 +2:05 46% White Clay Creek - Red
34. Lars Lindstrom 6:36 +2:07 47% White Clay Creek - Red
35. acjospe 6:38 +2:09 48% White Clay Creek - Blue
36. Tundra/Desert 6:41 +2:12 49% White Clay Creek - Blue
36. jeremycolgan 6:41 +2:12 49% White Clay Creek - Blue
38. angelica 6:43 +2:14 50% White Clay Creek - Red
38. ErikEddy 6:43 +2:14 50% White Clay Creek - Blue
38. madison.hager29 6:43 +2:14 50% White Clay Creek - Red
41. Xena 6:46 +2:17 51% White Clay Creek - Red
42. JDiPalmy 6:47 +2:18 51% White Clay Creek - Red
43. Nathan Ohrwaschel 6:50 +2:21 52% White Clay Creek - Red
44. PG 6:52 +2:23 53% White Clay Creek - Red
45. Thomas.Ice 6:53 +2:24 54% White Clay Creek - Red
46. jjcote 6:58 +2:29 55% White Clay Creek - Blue
47. tdgood 7:14 +2:45 61% White Clay Creek - Red
48. Dan Mayland 7:17 +2:48 62% White Clay Creek - Red
49. Florin 7:27 +2:58 66% White Clay Creek - Red
50. Collins 7:29 +3:00 67% White Clay Creek - Red
51. RWorner 7:35 +3:06 69% White Clay Creek - Red
52. xc2015 7:39 +3:10 71% White Clay Creek - Red
53. Charlie 7:46 +3:17 73% White Clay Creek - Brown X
54. Charles Carrick 7:54 +3:25 76% White Clay Creek - Blue
55. vido 7:56 +3:27 77% White Clay Creek - Red
56. Samuel.Thompson 8:03 +3:34 80% White Clay Creek - Red
57. JohnB 8:23 +3:54 87% White Clay Creek - Red
58. swimlinzi04 8:25 +3:56 88% White Clay Creek - Red
59. Donald LeBlanc 8:32 +4:03 90% White Clay Creek - Red
60. Dim Paulau 8:41 +4:12 94% White Clay Creek - Red
61. Julia Farkas 8:51 +4:22 97% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
62. tstrat 8:57 +4:28 100% White Clay Creek - Brown X
63. Anna 9:03 +4:34 102% White Clay Creek - Red
64. LKohn 9:20 +4:51 108% White Clay Creek - Red
65. nancy 9:22 +4:53 109% White Clay Creek - Red
66. Dorina Nimigean 9:23 +4:54 109% White Clay Creek - Brown X
67. peggyd 9:28 +4:59 111% White Clay Creek - Red
68. elavallee 9:30 +5:01 112% White Clay Creek - Red
69. philht 9:33 +5:04 113% White Clay Creek - Brown X
70. dyee 9:53 +5:24 120% White Clay Creek - Red
71. Carl Marcus 9:55 +5:26 121% White Clay Creek - Brown X
72. Mary Frank 9:57 +5:28 122% White Clay Creek - Brown X
73. Dr. Gordon 9:58 +5:29 122% White Clay Creek - Red
74. gail 10:02 +5:33 124% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
75. francish 10:03 +5:34 124% White Clay Creek - Red
76. Edmund Scott 10:28 +5:59 133% White Clay Creek - Brown X
77. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 10:34 +6:05 136% White Clay Creek - Brown X
78. Geoffrey Connor 10:53 +6:24 143% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
79. Judith Karpinski 10:54 +6:25 143% White Clay Creek - Brown X
79. Nikolay Frolenko 10:54 +6:25 143% White Clay Creek - Brown X
81. carladams 10:57 +6:28 144% White Clay Creek - Red
82. Shelley Pennington 11:05 +6:36 147% White Clay Creek - Brown X
83. Nadezhda Popova 11:10 +6:41 149% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
84. Edward Niemann 11:14 +6:45 151% White Clay Creek - Brown X
85. David Krueger 11:22 +6:53 154% White Clay Creek - Brown X
86. Eva Matveeva 11:34 +7:05 158% White Clay Creek - Brown X
87. Natalia Deconescu 12:08 +7:39 171% White Clay Creek - Brown X
88. AndrewPMitchell 12:21 +7:52 175% White Clay Creek - Red
89. Kathy Bannister 12:44 +8:15 184% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
90. Lynn Aldrich 13:10 +8:41 194% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
91. David Urban 13:13 +8:44 195% White Clay Creek - Brown X
92. Sharon Siegler 13:37 +9:08 204% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
93. Eric Smith 13:56 +9:27 211% White Clay Creek - Red
94. Patricia Haynes 14:10 +9:41 216% White Clay Creek - Brown X
95. Carol Fink 14:19 +9:50 219% White Clay Creek - Brown X
96. ishields 15:02 +10:33 235% White Clay Creek - Brown X
97. sevin 15:23 +10:54 243% White Clay Creek - Brown X
98. Steven Aronson 15:38 +11:09 249% White Clay Creek - Brown X
99. Ron Wood 17:09 +12:40 283% White Clay Creek - Brown X
100. Patricia Keim 17:25 +12:56 288% White Clay Creek - Brown X
101. LouP 17:52 +13:23 299% White Clay Creek - Brown X
102. Jack Williams 17:57 +13:28 300% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
103. Ruth 18:16 +13:47 307% White Clay Creek - Brown Y
104. Jeff Hanlon 18:22 +13:53 310% White Clay Creek - Brown X
105. Deborah Samans 19:42 +15:13 339% White Clay Creek - Brown X
106. Donna Terefenko 21:11 +16:42 372% White Clay Creek - Brown X
107. David Morgan 23:39 +19:10 428% White Clay Creek - Brown Y