Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 117

QOC Patapsco Valley State Park, MD (Mar 30, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 7:34 Blue
2. Bryan Garman 9:20 +1:46 23% Red
3. jtorranc 9:52 +2:18 30% Blue
4. Jon Bertheussen 10:26 +2:52 38% Red
5. vlin 10:34 +3:00 40% Blue
6. vido 10:45 +3:11 42% Red
7. Michael Stasiowski 11:39 +4:05 54% Red
8. Leah Blasiak 11:43 +4:09 55% Red
9. jodylanders 11:53 +4:19 57% Green
10. Jonathan Burnham 12:21 +4:47 63% Red
11. Matt Jones 12:34 +5:00 66% Red
12. John Miller 12:43 +5:09 68% Red
13. TomN 12:49 +5:15 69% Red
14. Nadim 13:14 +5:40 75% Red
15. Daniel Quinn 13:16 +5:42 75% Red
16. Tom Wells 13:19 +5:45 76% Red
17. Ryan Stasiowski 13:36 +6:02 80% Red
18. peggyd 13:58 +6:24 85% Red
19. msirbu 14:05 +6:31 86% Red
19. Greg_L 14:05 +6:31 86% Green
21. Shane Hagerman 14:34 +7:00 93% Blue
22. logicaldecision 14:38 +7:04 93% Green
23. John Sawyko 14:48 +7:14 96% Green
24. Mark Baugh 15:31 +7:57 105% Green
25. Michael Berry 15:50 +8:16 109% Red
26. Jack Logansmith 16:12 +8:38 114% Green
27. Kirk Kalian 16:18 +8:44 115% Green
28. Jeremy Gillespie 16:30 +8:56 118% Green
29. Christiana Logansmith 16:33 +8:59 119% Green
30. Heidi Onkst 16:56 +9:22 124% Green
31. JohnB 17:14 +9:40 128% Red
32. Brody Slusher 17:38 +10:04 133% Green
33. Joseph White 17:54 +10:20 137% Green
34. Doug Maiwurm 17:59 +10:25 138% Red
35. BWB 18:31 +10:57 145% Green
36. Erin Jenkins 18:36 +11:02 146% Green
37. Rob Briber 18:52 +11:18 149% Green
38. francish 19:04 +11:30 152% Blue
39. Jeff Haskell 20:19 +12:45 169% Blue
40. John Landers 20:58 +13:24 177% Green
41. keg2 21:52 +14:18 189% Red
42. davelevine 21:55 +14:21 190% Red
43. scamp07 32:30 +24:56 330% Green