Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 101 – 102

QOC Patapsco Valley State Park, MD (Mar 30, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 4:17 Blue
2. jtorranc 4:48 +31 12% Blue
3. Matt Jones 5:43 +1:26 33% Red
4. Nadim 5:44 +1:27 34% Red
5. Bryan Garman 5:56 +1:39 39% Red
6. Jon Bertheussen 5:57 +1:40 39% Red
7. vido 6:06 +1:49 42% Red
8. Jonathan Burnham 6:09 +1:52 44% Red
9. Tom Wells 6:16 +1:59 46% Red
10. TomN 6:17 +2:00 47% Red
11. Michael Berry 6:26 +2:09 50% Red
12. Shane Hagerman 6:27 +2:10 51% Blue
13. jodylanders 6:48 +2:31 59% Green
13. Greg_L 6:48 +2:31 59% Green
15. msirbu 7:10 +2:53 67% Red
16. peggyd 7:19 +3:02 71% Red
17. vlin 7:42 +3:25 80% Blue
18. Leah Blasiak 8:01 +3:44 87% Red
19. John Landers 8:06 +3:49 89% Green
20. Jared Silk 8:12 +3:55 91% Brown
21. Doug Maiwurm 8:14 +3:57 92% Red
22. JohnB 8:16 +3:59 93% Red
23. scamp07 8:17 +4:00 93% Green
24. Heidi Onkst 8:37 +4:20 101% Green
25. Lydia Andrews 8:38 +4:21 102% Brown
26. francish 8:39 +4:22 102% Blue
27. Brody Slusher 8:44 +4:27 104% Green
28. John Miller 8:51 +4:34 107% Red
29. logicaldecision 9:09 +4:52 114% Green
30. Daniel Quinn 9:15 +4:58 116% Red
31. Ryan Stasiowski 10:05 +5:48 135% Red
32. Petya Aleksieva 10:14 +5:57 139% Brown
33. keg2 10:29 +6:12 145% Red
34. Mark Baugh 10:35 +6:18 147% Green
35. Jeff Haskell 10:36 +6:19 147% Blue
36. Donpescado 11:34 +7:17 170% Brown
37. Erin Jenkins 11:35 +7:18 170% Green
38. Alex Hughes 12:07 +7:50 183% Brown
39. BWB 12:22 +8:05 189% Green
40. Kirk Kalian 12:31 +8:14 192% Green
41. John Sawyko 13:12 +8:55 208% Green
42. Chris Hemus 13:52 +9:35 224% Brown
43. Joseph White 13:55 +9:38 225% Green
44. Rob Briber 14:11 +9:54 231% Green
45. Mike Newman 15:01 +10:44 251% Brown
46. Michael Stasiowski 15:50 +11:33 270% Red
47. Christiana Logansmith 16:05 +11:48 275% Green
48. davelevine 16:21 +12:04 282% Red
49. Jack Logansmith 16:30 +12:13 285% Green
50. Jeremy Gillespie 16:59 +12:42 296% Green
51. jvincent 17:48 +13:31 316% Brown
52. Shannon Costello 26:08 +21:51 510% Brown