Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 115 – 116

QOC Turkey Run Ridge (Mar 16, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Lacho Iliev 2:19 Blue
2. eddie 2:30 +11 8% Blue
3. vlin 2:36 +17 12% Blue
4. jtorranc 2:48 +29 21% Blue
5. Toomas Hakkarainen 3:28 +1:09 50% Blue
6. vido 3:40 +1:21 58% Red
7. Dave Pruden 3:41 +1:22 59% Blue
8. Brian Fisher 3:42 +1:23 60% Green
9. Istvan Nagy 3:43 +1:24 60% Red
10. Paul Ort 3:44 +1:25 61% Blue
11. peggyd 3:49 +1:30 65% Red
12. Nadim 3:58 +1:39 71% Blue
13. TomN 4:10 +1:51 80% Red
14. Charles Carrick 4:16 +1:57 84% Blue
15. Tom Wells 4:21 +2:02 88% Red
16. Kim Jepsen 4:24 +2:05 90% Blue
17. Linus Hamilton 4:29 +2:10 94% Green
18. Sam Listwak 4:43 +2:24 104% Green
19. donkst 4:47 +2:28 106% Blue
20. Jared Silk 4:50 +2:31 109% Green
21. JohnB 4:55 +2:36 112% Red
22. William Schaefer 5:00 +2:41 116% Brown
22. Rob Briber 5:00 +2:41 116% Green
24. Lewis Hart 5:14 +2:55 126% Red
25. Scott Sharp 5:18 +2:59 129% Brown
26. Heidi Onkst 5:19 +3:00 129% Green
27. francish 5:20 +3:01 130% Blue
28. DDoherty 5:23 +3:04 132% Brown
28. Lydia Andrews 5:23 +3:04 132% Brown
30. thndrMATT 5:25 +3:06 134% Blue
31. Kathleen Lennon 5:29 +3:10 137% Red
32. jaygelman 5:31 +3:12 138% Blue
33. Christiana Logansmith 5:34 +3:15 140% Green
34. Bill Wright 5:35 +3:16 141% Green
35. Benjamin Roberts 5:37 +3:18 142% Red
36. Paul Markovs 5:54 +3:35 155% Red
37. Bill Vienna 5:55 +3:36 155% Green
38. richf 6:09 +3:50 165% Red
38. Greg Lennon 6:09 +3:50 165% Red
40. Zachary Barham 6:10 +3:51 166% Brown
41. Brandon Bowers 6:13 +3:54 168% Brown
42. Erin Brandt 6:14 +3:55 169% Red
43. Aaron Fletcher 6:19 +4:00 173% Green
43. Edward Enson 6:19 +4:00 173% Green
45. davelevine 7:01 +4:42 203% Red
46. Petya Aleksieva 7:06 +4:47 206% Brown
47. MarkH 7:11 +4:52 210% Green
48. Ryan Frankel 7:30 +5:11 224% Red
49. Mark Baugh 7:34 +5:15 227% Green
50. Alec Thurman 7:35 +5:16 227% Brown
51. Daniel Lathrop 7:36 +5:17 228% Brown
52. Beverly Richardson 7:42 +5:23 232% Red
53. dtdo 7:58 +5:39 244% Red
54. Austin Lenhard 8:04 +5:45 248% Green
55. Maarit Kuusijarvi 8:13 +5:54 255% Brown
56. Sidney Sachs 8:34 +6:15 270% Brown
57. Daniel Shelden 9:01 +6:42 289% Brown
58. Eugene Tsypnyatov 9:03 +6:44 291% Red
59. James Thulo 9:32 +7:13 312% Brown
60. Louis Bethge 9:47 +7:28 322% Green
60. Frantisek Brabec 9:47 +7:28 322% Green
62. Petr Tsypnyatov 9:55 +7:36 328% Red
63. Joel Hulett 10:02 +7:43 333% Brown
64. Craig Shelden 10:08 +7:49 337% Green
65. Bryan Hemlinger 10:36 +8:17 358% Brown
66. John Organek 10:58 +8:39 373% Red
67. Stephen Doherty 11:01 +8:42 376% Green
68. Michael Bianchetta 11:09 +8:50 381% Brown
69. Suzanne Shelden 11:30 +9:11 396% Brown
70. Karla Hulett 12:35 +10:16 443% Brown
71. William Sullivan 12:56 +10:37 458% Brown
72. donames 13:46 +11:27 494% Green
73. Nyall Meredith 15:06 +12:47 552% Green
74. BWB 15:53 +13:34 586% Green
75. Erik de Guzman 16:06 +13:47 595% Brown
76. James Chaplin 19:52 +17:33 758% Brown
77. AmyL 21:26 +19:07 825% Green