Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 40 – 34

Boggs '14 (May 31, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Matej 4:47 Red Long
2. Morten Saue 4:48 +1 0% Blue Long
3. whubsch 5:40 +53 18% Red Long
4. kjculberg 5:53 +1:06 23% Blue Long
5. biggins 6:05 +1:18 27% Blue Long
6. Deron van Hoff 6:11 +1:24 29% Red Long
7. TBorish 6:13 +1:26 30% Red Long
7. Donatas Ereminas 6:13 +1:26 30% Blue Long
7. Mark Prior 6:13 +1:26 30% Blue Long
10. j-man 6:15 +1:28 31% Red Long
11. Jonathan Campbell 6:32 +1:45 37% Blue Long
12. Suzanne 6:34 +1:47 37% Red Long
13. ifjones 6:35 +1:48 38% Blue Long
14. Erik Aderstedt 6:43 +1:56 40% Red Long
15. Alexander Kiperman 6:50 +2:03 43% Blue Long
16. rtculberg 6:58 +2:11 46% Red Long
17. Paul Carson 7:13 +2:26 51% Red Long
18. Mika Latva-Kokko 7:38 +2:51 60% Red Long
19. cmpbllv 7:39 +2:52 60% Red Long
20. gecbrew 7:42 +2:55 61% Red Long
21. jadebons 7:53 +3:06 65% Blue Long
22. Lubomir Sebo 7:59 +3:12 67% Red Long
23. Gian-Andrin Coolen 8:39 +3:52 81% Orange Long
24. Derek Maclean 9:00 +4:13 88% Red Long
25. Peter Graube 9:01 +4:14 89% Blue Long
26. Ralf Burgert 9:07 +4:20 91% Red Long
27. Sarah Petersen 9:13 +4:26 93% Orange Long
28. Nik Weber 9:18 +4:31 94% Red Long
29. Theo Verhoeven 9:52 +5:05 106% Red Long
30. gwilliams 10:36 +5:49 122% Red Long
31. Rory Maclean 11:21 +6:34 137% Orange Long
32. Quicksilver 11:33 +6:46 141% Orange Long
33. cwalker 12:12 +7:25 155% Red Long
34. Francois Leonard 12:14 +7:27 156% Red Long
35. ginger 12:25 +7:38 160% Red Long
36. Brenton Gray 14:05 +9:18 194% Red Long
37. BigWillyStyle 15:40 +10:53 228% Blue Long
38. Cedric Lasfargues 16:35 +11:48 247% Blue Long
39. Bill Voegele 18:28 +13:41 286% Orange Long
40. Peter Erwin 22:05 +17:18 362% Red Long
41. Natalie Kim 26:14 +21:27 448% Orange Long