Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 221 – 222

MNOC MTBO River Bend Nature Center (Jul 28, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rainbow Unicorn 4:43 Long (20K)
2. FoxShadow 5:02 +19 7% Long (20K)
3. Ted Lystig 6:03 +1:20 28% Long (20K)
4. Eric Kelly 6:06 +1:23 29% Long (20K)
5. pfc 6:07 +1:24 30% Long (20K)
6. pwestover 6:16 +1:33 33% Long (20K)
7. Space Monkey 6:20 +1:37 34% Long (20K)
8. Sandy Schreyer 6:26 +1:43 36% Long (20K)
9. iriharding 6:55 +2:12 47% Long (20K)
10. Vasiliy 7:07 +2:24 51% Short (10K)
11. Bryan Cochran 7:08 +2:25 51% Long (20K)
12. Peter Daniels 7:12 +2:29 53% Long (20K)
13. pwentz3l 7:19 +2:36 55% Long (20K)
14. Dave Swanson 7:36 +2:53 61% Long (20K)
15. Molly Cochran 7:51 +3:08 66% Long (20K)
15. Jason Sprayberry 7:51 +3:08 66% Long (20K)
17. Mason Thornberg 8:24 +3:41 78% Long (20K)
18. racingrk 10:24 +5:41 120% Long (20K)
19. Chris and Julie Fischer 10:58 +6:15 133% Short (10K)
20. Chris French and Anna 12:27 +7:44 164% Long (20K)
21. Andy and Michelle Mariska 15:58 +11:15 239% Short (10K)
22. Chris Swanson 16:25 +11:42 248% Short (10K)
23. Heather Kiehne 16:44 +12:01 255% Long (20K)
24. Carrie Nelson 18:09 +13:26 285% Short (10K)
24. davidized 18:09 +13:26 285% Short (10K)