Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 215 – 216

MNOC Battle Creek (May 11, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Rainbow Unicorn 2:54 Red
2. Stephen Regenold 3:02 +8 5% Red
3. pwentz3l 3:03 +9 5% Red
4. pfc 3:11 +17 10% Red
5. iriharding 3:23 +29 17% Green
6. FoxShadow 3:24 +30 17% Red
7. BP 3:41 +47 27% Red
8. Dave Swanson Non-Compete 4:01 +1:07 39% Red
9. Zastrow W 4:12 +1:18 45% Green
10. Rodney Parkin 4:20 +1:26 49% Red
11. Steve Hartman 4:24 +1:30 52% Red
12. MollyMo 4:32 +1:38 56% Red
13. Dan Zastrow 5:03 +2:09 74% Red
13. P.Stromme 5:03 +2:09 74% Green
15. cfosp1 5:10 +2:16 78% Red
16. Ted Lystig 5:16 +2:22 82% Brown
17. George Brenzel 5:25 +2:31 87% Brown
18. Julia Bohnen 5:27 +2:33 88% Red
19. MCarl 5:28 +2:34 89% Red
20. Jack Fitzpatrick 5:31 +2:37 90% Red
21. mini d 5:52 +2:58 102% Brown
22. pwestover 5:54 +3:00 103% Red
23. Erik Pieh 5:59 +3:05 106% Red
24. Eric Kelly 6:06 +3:12 110% Red
25. Molly Cochran 6:16 +3:22 116% Red
26. Michon and David Weeks 6:34 +3:40 126% Brown
27. Brad Snyder 6:39 +3:45 129% Green
28. Patricia Colburn 6:41 +3:47 130% Brown
29. Roosevelt Tang 7:06 +4:12 145% Red
30. Sandy Schreyer 7:10 +4:16 147% Green
31. Elspeth Bonnander 7:18 +4:24 152% Red
32. Ed Trudeau 7:29 +4:35 158% Green
33. Tswjntuj Kong 7:35 +4:41 161% Brown
34. Jim Mullin 7:42 +4:48 166% Red
35. John Foley 7:57 +5:03 174% Red
36. Chuck Regenold 8:05 +5:11 179% Green
37. Michael Seivert 8:06 +5:12 179% Brown
38. Karl Frederickson 8:12 +5:18 183% Green
39. Adam Schwartz-Lowe 8:14 +5:20 184% Brown
40. David Anderson 8:31 +5:37 194% Brown
40. John Heintz 8:31 +5:37 194% Green
42. Cindy Porter 8:32 +5:38 194% Brown
43. racingrk 8:52 +5:58 206% Red
44. Luke Lacy 8:54 +6:00 207% Green
45. Wyatt Stackpole 9:07 +6:13 214% Green
46. Austin Petronack 9:21 +6:27 222% Brown
47. Colin Berg 9:27 +6:33 226% Brown
48. Mason Thornberg 9:28 +6:34 226% Brown
49. Gwen Daniels 9:46 +6:52 237% Brown
50. Kathi Mullin 10:13 +7:19 252% Brown
51. Olga Mackevica, Kamil Dadashev 10:15 +7:21 253% Brown
52. Grovum and Gagnom 10:42 +7:48 269% Brown
53. Pierce and Kelly 10:50 +7:56 274% Brown
54. Mike Vogel & Bentons 12:34 +9:40 333% Brown
55. Davaun Lightfeather Vince Moua 13:21 +10:27 360% Brown
56. Jeanne LaBore 13:35 +10:41 368% Green
57. Sam Meddaugh 14:30 +11:36 400% Brown
58. Eddy Vue 15:40 +12:46 440% Brown
59. Adam Klein 17:10 +14:16 492% Green
60. Kevin Malecha 21:26 +18:32 639% Green
61. Colin Dobie 21:27 +18:33 640% Green
62. Paris Brazil 29:33 +26:39 919% Brown
62. Kaitlin Thomas 29:33 +26:39 919% Brown
64. Christine Tang 36:49 +33:55 1170% Brown