Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 103

NEOC: Prospect Hill (Apr 7, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Alex Jospe 3 Green
2. Bo 2:14 +2:11 4367% Green
3. IF only 2:34 +2:31 5033% Green
4. Dave Dunham 2:42 +2:39 5300% Green
5. khall 2:44 +2:41 5367% Green
6. coach 2:47 +2:44 5467% Brown
7. coach 2:56 +2:53 5767% Green
7. Vadim Afonkin 2:56 +2:53 5767% Green
9. Bob Dangel 2:59 +2:56 5867% Green
10. Mika Latva-Kokko 3:01 +2:58 5933% Brown
11. katia 3:02 +2:59 5967% Green
12. tp 3:03 +3:00 6000% Green
13. awilkinson 3:04 +3:01 6033% Green
14. bgallup 3:06 +3:03 6100% Green
15. Richard Oberdorf 3:07 +3:04 6133% Green
16. Martin Hawkes-Teeter 3:15 +3:12 6400% Green
17. Yuriy Kolesnyrov 3:19 +3:16 6533% Green
18. Andy McIlvaine 3:22 +3:19 6633% Green
19. giovanni 3:26 +3:23 6767% Green
20. ParkSchool 3:32 +3:29 6967% Green
21. Jean-Charles Baritaux 3:46 +3:43 7433% Green
22. Joe Usoff 3:58 +3:55 7833% Green
23. rhp 4:16 +4:13 8433% Green
24. Deirdre Mooney 4:17 +4:14 8467% Green
25. JLCraw 4:20 +4:17 8567% Green
26. Michael Tollefson 4:24 +4:21 8700% Green
27. Peter Frykman 4:34 +4:31 9033% Brown
27. Pelle Wåhlström 4:34 +4:31 9033% Green
29. Izhar Sharon 4:35 +4:32 9067% Green
29. Jim Paschetto 4:35 +4:32 9067% Green
31. Trisha 4:45 +4:42 9400% Green
32. PBricker 4:55 +4:52 9733% Green
33. John Leiserson 5:06 +5:03 10100% Brown
34. Romand Sandrine 5:18 +5:15 10500% Brown
35. Roger Underwood 5:25 +5:22 10733% Green
36. sarah_b 5:47 +5:44 11467% Green
37. Nat Brooks 5:50 +5:47 11567% Brown
38. Mark Webb 6:18 +6:15 12500% Green
39. Peter Amram 6:27 +6:24 12800% Brown
40. David Kehs 6:35 +6:32 13067% Brown
41. Dorina Nimigean 6:40 +6:37 13233% Brown
42. Cancio 6:57 +6:54 13800% Brown
43. Sylvie Guichard 7:26 +7:23 14767% Brown
44. David Miller 8:23 +8:20 16667% Brown
45. sari 10:03 +10:00 20000% Brown
46. Julianne Idlet/James Tasker 11:52 +11:49 23633% Green
47. Xavier Fravera 12:09 +12:06 24200% Green
48. Richard Shapiro 12:19 +12:16 24533% Brown
49. Sam St. Pierre 13:37 +13:34 27133% Green
50. David Quinn 16:49 +16:46 33533% Green
51. Michael 20:59 +20:56 41867% Green
52. Gabe Bronk, Jon Kwan & Patrick 21:10 +21:07 42233% Brown
53. Bill Binette 24:31 +24:28 48933% Brown
54. Judith Karpinsky 25:27 +25:24 50800% Green