Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 110 – 112

Foot-O Malmalling (May 5, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. fletch 4:09 Expert 2
2. Boltboi 5:01 +52 21% Expert 2
3. Simon Windsor 5:07 +58 23% Expert 3
4. Ceri 5:21 +1:12 29% Expert 3
5. Murray Cox 5:44 +1:35 38% Expert 2
6. Eliot 5:55 +1:46 43% Expert 2
7. Wally80 5:58 +1:49 44% Expert 3
8. LOST_Richard 6:04 +1:55 46% Expert 3
9. Mike Howe 6:10 +2:01 49% Expert 3
10. Ian Fletcher 6:11 +2:02 49% Expert 3
11. Ken Dalton 6:18 +2:09 52% Expert 3
11. Kjell Winther 6:18 +2:09 52% Expert 3
13. Graeme Harris 6:31 +2:22 57% Expert 3
14. Cameron Duncan 6:34 +2:25 58% Expert 3
15. Toivo Pedaste 6:50 +2:41 65% Expert 3
16. Rob West 6:55 +2:46 67% Expert 3
17. Tony Whittaker 7:03 +2:54 70% Expert 2
18. Phil Taylor 7:05 +2:56 71% Expert 3
19. Mike Sibbald 7:23 +3:14 78% Expert 3
20. Adam Binks 8:15 +4:06 99% Expert 3
21. Dave Currell 8:23 +4:14 102% Expert 3
22. Robert Graieg 8:24 +4:15 102% Expert 3
23. Jack Dowling 8:40 +4:31 109% Expert 3
24. IOrienteer 8:41 +4:32 109% Expert 3
25. Gerd Puzio 9:37 +5:28 132% Expert 2
26. Ron Marcus 9:55 +5:46 139% Expert 3
27. Laura Adair 14:34 +10:25 251% Expert 3
28. Ian Spencer 15:58 +11:49 285% Expert 3
29. Ian Finnie 16:27 +12:18 296% Expert 2