Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 159 – 155

[MTBO] Langford Park (May 19, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Boltboi 3:37 Long
2. Sickman 4:14 +37 17% Long
3. Mark Imbert 4:50 +1:13 34% Long
3. shanel 4:50 +1:13 34% Long
5. Janet Musker 5:20 +1:43 47% Long
6. Cathy Young 5:37 +2:00 55% Long
7. Gerard deSouza 5:42 +2:05 58% Short
8. Lee Holliday 6:27 +2:50 78% Long
9. Derek Bilney 6:28 +2:51 79% Short
10. Kellie Martin 6:52 +3:15 90% Short
11. Julian Caivlo 7:21 +3:44 103% Short
12. David Rudd 7:26 +3:49 106% Short
13. mikedufty 9:00 +5:23 149% Short
14. Lois West 9:37 +6:00 166% Short
15. Murray Cox 10:31 +6:54 191% Short
16. Joshua Bakamis 11:22 +7:45 214% Short
16. Rob West 11:22 +7:45 214% Short
18. Oliver Martin 11:28 +7:51 217% Short
19. Jenny Komyshan 12:31 +8:54 246% Short
20. Mitchell Cumbers 12:50 +9:13 255% Short
21. Skye Badger 15:19 +11:42 324% Short
22. Ken Brownlie 15:41 +12:04 334% Short
23. Emma Begley 16:21 +12:44 352% Short
24. Carol Brownlie 16:24 +12:47 353% Short
25. Shelley Arthur 19:19 +15:42 434% Short
26. Steven Riddell 27:13 +23:36 653% Short
27. Phil Dufty 57:53 +54:16 1500% Short