Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 155 – 160

[MTBO] Langford Park (May 19, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Mark Imbert 5:37 Long
2. Boltboi 6:18 +41 12% Long
3. Sickman 6:39 +1:02 18% Long
4. Cathy Young 7:50 +2:13 39% Long
5. Janet Musker 8:28 +2:51 51% Long
6. Lee Holliday 8:49 +3:12 57% Long
7. Gerard deSouza 9:29 +3:52 69% Short
8. Rob West 9:45 +4:08 74% Short
9. shanel 10:13 +4:36 82% Long
10. David Rudd 10:15 +4:38 82% Short
11. Julian Caivlo 10:19 +4:42 84% Short
12. Carol Brownlie 10:24 +4:47 85% Short
13. Phil Dufty 12:07 +6:30 116% Short
14. mikedufty 12:25 +6:48 121% Short
15. Murray Cox 14:46 +9:09 163% Short
16. Shelley Arthur 16:14 +10:37 189% Short
17. Skye Badger 16:19 +10:42 191% Short
18. Derek Bilney 16:27 +10:50 193% Short
19. Emma Begley 17:45 +12:08 216% Short
20. Kellie Martin 18:26 +12:49 228% Short
21. Mitchell Cumbers 18:35 +12:58 231% Short
22. Oliver Martin 21:28 +15:51 282% Short
23. Joshua Bakamis 21:32 +15:55 283% Short
24. Steven Riddell 23:25 +17:48 317% Short
25. Lois West 24:20 +18:43 333% Short
26. Jenny Komyshan 25:15 +19:38 350% Short