Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 140 – 141

Hudson Highlander XVII (Sep 22, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zach.schroeder 3:30 Highlander
2. Andrea Seppi 4:03 +33 16% Highlander
3. Sergiy Gnatiouk 4:08 +38 18% Lowlander
4. ken 4:21 +51 24% Lowlander
5. Alan Young 4:32 +1:02 30% Highlander
6. Andis Vitolins 4:33 +1:03 30% Highlander
7. jeremycolgan 4:35 +1:05 31% Highlander
8. Wyatt 4:37 +1:07 32% Highlander
9. feet 4:47 +1:17 37% Highlander
10. A.Child 5:07 +1:37 46% Lowlander
11. giovanni 5:16 +1:46 50% Lowlander
12. iansmith 5:22 +1:52 53% Highlander
13. Pavlina Brautigam 5:25 +1:55 55% Highlander
14. Joe 5:28 +1:58 56% Highlander
15. acjospe 5:37 +2:07 60% Highlander
16. Thomas Nathan 5:43 +2:13 63% Lowlander
17. Andreas Wibner 5:57 +2:27 70% Highlander
18. nickives 6:00 +2:30 71% Highlander
19. Bence Szasz 6:05 +2:35 74% Lowlander
20. peggyd 6:06 +2:36 74% Highlander
21. Hemlock 6:08 +2:38 75% Highlander
22. ifjones 6:16 +2:46 79% Highlander
22. Whitaker 6:16 +2:46 79% Highlander
24. Bernard 6:19 +2:49 80% Highlander
25. Donald LeBlanc 6:29 +2:59 85% Highlander
26. coach 6:34 +3:04 88% Highlander
27. Yuval Berg 6:37 +3:07 89% Lowlander
28. Hillary 6:44 +3:14 92% Highlander
29. jjcote 6:47 +3:17 94% Highlander
29. Josh Allyn 6:47 +3:17 94% Lowlander
31. JDiPalmy 6:48 +3:18 94% Lowlander
32. not_$tan 6:52 +3:22 96% Lowlander
33. Chris Obara 6:56 +3:26 98% Lowlander
34. piutepro 6:57 +3:27 99% Highlander
34. hansolo 6:57 +3:27 99% Lowlander
36. Todd House 7:02 +3:32 101% Lowlander
37. Izzy B 7:23 +3:53 111% Lowlander
38. madison.hager29 7:28 +3:58 113% Highlander
39. David Hulme 7:31 +4:01 115% Highlander
40. katia 7:32 +4:02 115% Lowlander
40. Nicholas.Becker 7:32 +4:02 115% Highlander
40. xc2015 7:32 +4:02 115% Highlander
43. Elina B 7:34 +4:04 116% Lowlander
44. Evalin B 7:39 +4:09 119% Lowlander
44. CraigW 7:39 +4:09 119% Lowlander
46. Anna Breton 7:42 +4:12 120% Lowlander
47. elavallee 8:12 +4:42 134% Highlander
47. Charlie 8:12 +4:42 134% Highlander
49. T.Fong 8:23 +4:53 140% Highlander
50. Sandy 8:39 +5:09 147% Lowlander
50. Wilkiam Miller 8:39 +5:09 147% Highlander
52. PBricker 8:41 +5:11 148% Highlander
53. Eric Cavella 8:46 +5:16 150% Lowlander
54. donkst 8:48 +5:18 151% Highlander
55. Sswede 8:53 +5:23 154% Lowlander
56. pasha 9:07 +5:37 160% Highlander
57. carladams 9:11 +5:41 162% Highlander
58. GlenT 9:16 +5:46 165% Highlander
59. barb 9:27 +5:57 170% Lowlander
60. Dmitry Lavrov 9:36 +6:06 174% Lowlander
61. francish 9:38 +6:08 175% Lowlander
62. AndrewPMitchell 10:16 +6:46 193% Highlander
63. David Webber 10:46 +7:16 208% Lowlander
64. jgran 10:57 +7:27 213% Lowlander
65. Donna Fluegel 11:00 +7:30 214% Lowlander
66. JanetT 11:04 +7:34 216% Lowlander
67. rachel.wolfe 12:44 +9:14 264% Highlander
68. mkhudgins 12:56 +9:26 270% Highlander
69. Judelyn Farrow 13:06 +9:36 274% Highlander
70. pat.richardson 13:41 +10:11 291% Highlander
71. Morgan Rabelais 14:15 +10:45 307% Highlander
72. Thomas.Ice 15:17 +11:47 337% Highlander
73. Javan Hemmel 15:24 +11:54 340% Lowlander
74. Rob Hemel 15:55 +12:25 355% Lowlander
75. levitin 25:10 +21:40 619% Highlander
76. Edward Clukey 40:46 +37:16 1065% Lowlander
77. Eric Smith 55:55 +52:25 1498% Highlander
78. Andy Schmidt 6:13:16 +6:09:46 10565% Lowlander
79. Brianna Schmidt 6:13:33 +6:10:03 10573% Lowlander