Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 122 – 123

Hudson Highlander XVII (Sep 22, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wilkiam Miller 4:07 Highlander
2. Andreas Wibner 4:28 +21 9% Highlander
3. ifjones 4:35 +28 11% Highlander
4. Sergiy Gnatiouk 4:36 +29 12% Lowlander
5. Hemlock 4:38 +31 13% Highlander
6. Wyatt 4:47 +40 16% Highlander
7. T.Fong 4:58 +51 21% Highlander
8. iansmith 5:06 +59 24% Highlander
9. feet 5:07 +1:00 24% Highlander
9. giovanni 5:07 +1:00 24% Lowlander
11. acjospe 5:14 +1:07 27% Highlander
12. jgran 5:16 +1:09 28% Lowlander
13. zach.schroeder 5:17 +1:10 28% Highlander
14. ken 5:19 +1:12 29% Lowlander
15. Bence Szasz 5:20 +1:13 30% Lowlander
16. Joe 5:27 +1:20 32% Highlander
17. A.Child 5:30 +1:23 34% Lowlander
18. Alan Young 5:36 +1:29 36% Highlander
19. Andis Vitolins 5:39 +1:32 37% Highlander
20. piutepro 5:42 +1:35 38% Highlander
20. Whitaker 5:42 +1:35 38% Highlander
22. nickives 5:52 +1:45 43% Highlander
23. peggyd 5:54 +1:47 43% Highlander
24. Bernard 6:00 +1:53 46% Highlander
25. Andrea Seppi 6:06 +1:59 48% Highlander
26. pasha 6:07 +2:00 49% Highlander
27. Eric Cavella 6:30 +2:23 58% Lowlander
28. jjcote 6:33 +2:26 59% Highlander
29. carladams 6:40 +2:33 62% Highlander
30. GlenT 6:42 +2:35 63% Highlander
31. PBricker 7:15 +3:08 76% Highlander
32. mkhudgins 7:20 +3:13 78% Highlander
32. Judelyn Farrow 7:20 +3:13 78% Highlander
34. David Hulme 7:29 +3:22 82% Highlander
35. coach 7:31 +3:24 83% Highlander
35. Izzy B 7:31 +3:24 83% Lowlander
37. Evalin B 7:38 +3:31 85% Lowlander
38. Elina B 7:42 +3:35 87% Lowlander
39. katia 7:43 +3:36 87% Lowlander
40. Anna Breton 7:44 +3:37 88% Lowlander
41. Hillary 7:49 +3:42 90% Highlander
42. hansolo 7:51 +3:44 91% Lowlander
43. Charlie 7:55 +3:48 92% Highlander
44. elavallee 7:56 +3:49 93% Highlander
45. Pavlina Brautigam 8:04 +3:57 96% Highlander
46. JDiPalmy 8:05 +3:58 96% Lowlander
47. Edward Clukey 8:19 +4:12 102% Lowlander
48. CraigW 8:41 +4:34 111% Lowlander
49. Dmitry Lavrov 8:51 +4:44 115% Lowlander
50. donkst 8:58 +4:51 118% Highlander
51. David Webber 9:12 +5:05 123% Lowlander
52. Thomas.Ice 9:41 +5:34 135% Highlander
53. Nicholas.Becker 9:50 +5:43 139% Highlander
53. AndrewPMitchell 9:50 +5:43 139% Highlander
55. Morgan Rabelais 9:57 +5:50 142% Highlander
56. rachel.wolfe 9:59 +5:52 143% Highlander
57. Thomas Nathan 10:15 +6:08 149% Lowlander
58. Todd House 10:24 +6:17 153% Lowlander
59. Yuval Berg 10:25 +6:18 153% Lowlander
60. pat.richardson 10:30 +6:23 155% Highlander
61. Stephen Lewandowski 10:35 +6:28 157% Lowlander
62. Javan Hemmel 10:56 +6:49 166% Lowlander
63. madison.hager29 10:58 +6:51 166% Highlander
64. xc2015 10:59 +6:52 167% Highlander
65. Rob Hemel 11:08 +7:01 170% Lowlander
66. Josh Allyn 11:10 +7:03 171% Lowlander
67. not_$tan 11:26 +7:19 178% Lowlander
68. Robert Bullions 11:33 +7:26 181% Lowlander
69. levitin 12:01 +7:54 192% Highlander
70. Chris Obara 14:00 +9:53 240% Lowlander
71. Sswede 14:56 +10:49 263% Lowlander
72. Sandy 15:14 +11:07 270% Lowlander
73. Paul Beckwith 16:22 +12:15 298% Highlander
74. Mary Smith 16:25 +12:18 299% Highlander
75. Eric Smith 16:34 +12:27 302% Highlander
76. barb 16:35 +12:28 303% Lowlander
77. John Boland 16:39 +12:32 304% Highlander
78. francish 17:02 +12:55 314% Lowlander
79. Mark Walsh 17:55 +13:48 335% Highlander
80. Donald LeBlanc 18:10 +14:03 341% Highlander
81. Donna Fluegel 18:23 +14:16 347% Lowlander
82. JanetT 18:45 +14:38 355% Lowlander
83. jeremycolgan 23:03 +18:56 460% Highlander