Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 90 – 91

SLOC - Babler State Park (Jan 26, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. davidfrei 3:52 Red
2. ebuckley 4:19 +27 12% Red
3. Jeff Son 4:50 +58 25% Red
4. Bryan Niehaus 5:21 +1:29 38% Red
5. Jeff Ryan 5:22 +1:30 39% Red
6. Sunny Gilbert 5:55 +2:03 53% Red
7. silkychrome 6:29 +2:37 68% Red
8. Jari Finnerman 6:55 +3:03 79% Red
9. Jeff Mittler, Nathan Goff 7:05 +3:13 83% Red
10. Ricka 7:10 +3:18 85% Green
11. Todd, Karen, Zdenek 8:22 +4:30 116% Red
12. Chris Heupel 8:44 +4:52 126% Red
13. bill_l 8:55 +5:03 131% Red
14. Ken DeBeer 9:09 +5:17 137% Green
15. Pilar Williamsen 9:28 +5:36 145% Green
16. David Welsh 11:27 +7:35 196% Red
17. Josh Tepen Bill Brokes 11:52 +8:00 207% Green
18. Jim Avery 12:54 +9:02 234% Red
19. Lori Vohsen 14:19 +10:27 270% Green
20. Nathan and Greg Graves 16:45 +12:53 333% Green
21. Chuck Vohsen 17:23 +13:31 350% Red
22. Jim Hass 24:52 +21:00 543% Red