Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 174 – 160

UNO Boulder Dash (Oct 20, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Bo 4:36 Day 2 - Green X
2. tp 4:40 +4 1% Day 2 - Green X
3. Scott Thatcher 5:10 +34 12% Day 2 - Green X
4. Greg_L 5:11 +35 13% Day 2 - Green X
5. Madison May 5:13 +37 13% Day 2 - Green X
6. Ron Bortz 5:15 +39 14% Day 2 - Green X
7. BP 5:20 +44 16% Day 2 - Green X
8. Tom O 5:24 +48 17% Day 2 - Green X
9. kensr 5:26 +50 18% Day 2 - Green X
10. Pia W 5:27 +51 18% Day 2 - Green Y
11. peggyd 5:34 +58 21% Day 2 - Green Y
12. John Rogers 5:35 +59 21% Day 2 - Green X
13. Nicholas.Becker 5:37 +1:01 22% Day 2 - Green X
13. Ronan Cleary 5:37 +1:01 22% Day 2 - Green X
15. khall 5:44 +1:08 25% Day 2 - Green Y
16. PBricker 5:48 +1:12 26% Day 2 - Green X
17. katia 5:51 +1:15 27% Day 2 - Green Y
18. Anne Wilkinson 5:54 +1:18 28% Day 2 - Green Y
19. cmorse 5:55 +1:19 29% Day 2 - Green X
20. coach 5:57 +1:21 29% Day 2 - Green X
21. GlenT 6:09 +1:33 34% Day 2 - Green X
22. PDBennett 6:13 +1:37 35% Day 2 - Green X
23. arthurd 6:14 +1:38 36% Day 2 - Green Y
24. Peter Andersen 6:17 +1:41 37% Day 2 - Green X
24. Paul Regan 6:17 +1:41 37% Day 2 - Green X
26. kissy 6:30 +1:54 41% Day 2 - Green Y
26. dness 6:30 +1:54 41% Day 2 - Green X
28. Alex Tucker 6:32 +1:56 42% Day 2 - Green X
29. pat.richardson 6:33 +1:57 42% Day 2 - Green X
30. LinderMax 6:34 +1:58 43% Day 2 - Green X
30. dyee 6:34 +1:58 43% Day 2 - Green X
32. Peter Dady 6:35 +1:59 43% Day 2 - Green X
33. Walter Siegenthaler 6:37 +2:01 44% Day 2 - Green X
34. barb 6:41 +2:05 45% Day 2 - Green Y
35. Izzy B 6:43 +2:07 46% Day 2 - Green Y
36. CraigW 6:45 +2:09 47% Day 2 - Green X
37. Tiivo Ruutopold 6:48 +2:12 48% Day 2 - Green X
38. Karen Muffatti 6:50 +2:14 49% Day 2 - Green Y
38. fossil 6:50 +2:14 49% Day 2 - Green X
40. Chief Clukey 6:51 +2:15 49% Day 2 - Green X
41. neon 6:53 +2:17 50% Day 2 - Green Y
42. Darrell Scott 6:57 +2:21 51% Day 2 - Green X
43. eagletonjim 7:05 +2:29 54% Day 2 - Green X
44. Chris Dunning 7:10 +2:34 56% Day 2 - Green X
44. Elena Logvina 7:10 +2:34 56% Day 2 - Green Y
46. Ricka 7:15 +2:39 58% Day 2 - Green X
47. Doug B 7:19 +2:43 59% Day 2 - Green X
48. fesk 7:21 +2:45 60% Day 2 - Green X
49. Oslug 7:35 +2:59 65% Day 2 - Green Y
50. Eric Martin 7:38 +3:02 66% Day 2 - Green X
51. anniemac 7:42 +3:06 67% Day 2 - Green Y
52. Jim Blanchard 7:50 +3:14 70% Day 2 - Green X
53. Rabs 7:52 +3:16 71% Day 2 - Green X
54. Jeremy Gillespie 7:55 +3:19 72% Day 2 - Green X
55. madison.hager29 7:56 +3:20 72% Day 2 - Green X
56. Jim Hall 8:03 +3:27 75% Day 2 - Green X
57. GuyO 8:09 +3:33 77% Day 2 - Green X
58. Heidi Onkst 8:18 +3:42 80% Day 2 - Green Y
59. William Jameson 8:25 +3:49 83% Day 2 - Green X
60. Julie Cleary 8:33 +3:57 86% Day 2 - Green Y
61. Edward Niemann 8:38 +4:02 88% Day 2 - Green X
62. mparson 8:43 +4:07 89% Day 2 - Green Y
63. Laurie Collinsworth 8:56 +4:20 94% Day 2 - Green Y
64. donkst 9:06 +4:30 98% Day 2 - Green X
65. rachel.wolfe 9:19 +4:43 103% Day 2 - Green Y
66. Michael Hughes 9:24 +4:48 104% Day 2 - Green X
67. Andrew Gillespie 9:40 +5:04 110% Day 2 - Green X
68. Ed Kotowski 9:44 +5:08 112% Day 2 - Green X
69. snailontheslope 9:49 +5:13 113% Day 2 - Green Y
70. hansolo 10:43 +6:07 133% Day 2 - Green X
71. Aims Coney 10:50 +6:14 136% Day 2 - Green X
72. M.Serguiev 11:06 +6:30 141% Day 2 - Green Y
73. Aanika Ruutopold 11:09 +6:33 142% Day 2 - Green Y
74. rlindzon 11:22 +6:46 147% Day 2 - Green X
75. Petr 11:33 +6:57 151% Day 2 - Green X
76. JLCraw 12:24 +7:48 170% Day 2 - Green X
77. JDiPalmy 13:07 +8:31 185% Day 2 - Green X
78. Evalin B 13:26 +8:50 192% Day 2 - Green Y
79. Joe Usoff 13:27 +8:51 192% Day 2 - Green X
80. CHARLIE-B 14:37 +10:01 218% Day 2 - Green X
81. Kean Williams 15:44 +11:08 242% Day 2 - Green X
82. ishields 16:17 +11:41 254% Day 2 - Green X
83. Don Ross 16:34 +11:58 260% Day 2 - Green X
84. Soupbone 16:42 +12:06 263% Day 2 - Green X
85. Rob Wilkison 17:03 +12:27 271% Day 2 - Green X
86. David Hunter 20:20 +15:44 342% Day 2 - Green X
86. Bob Fink 20:20 +15:44 342% Day 2 - Green X
88. Gale Teschendorf 20:36 +16:00 348% Day 2 - Green X
89. AmyL 28:00 +23:24 509% Day 2 - Green Y
90. Michelle Marie Faucher 37:07 +32:31 707% Day 2 - Green Y
91. Mitchel Hansen 1:01:05 +56:29 1228% Day 2 - Green X