Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 134 – 129

DVOA Fall Orienteering Festival (Nov 16, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 9:11 French Creek - Day 1 Blue
2. Wyatt 9:28 +17 3% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
3. AliC 9:34 +23 4% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
4. Nick Barrable 9:49 +38 7% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
5. iansmith 9:51 +40 7% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
6. Andreas Wibmer 10:04 +53 10% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
7. zach.schroeder 10:07 +56 10% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
8. ken 10:10 +59 11% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
9. jtorranc 10:15 +1:04 12% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
10. Sergiy Gnatiouk 10:20 +1:09 13% French Creek - Day 1 Red
11. nickives 10:23 +1:12 13% French Creek - Day 1 Red
12. Jacob Grant 10:37 +1:26 16% French Creek - Day 1 Red
13. giovanni 10:49 +1:38 18% French Creek - Day 1 Red
14. Joe 10:51 +1:40 18% French Creek - Day 1 Red
15. EChild 10:58 +1:47 19% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
16. Andis Vitolins 11:10 +1:59 22% French Creek - Day 1 Red
17. Austin F 11:19 +2:08 23% French Creek - Day 1 Red
18. Miller Time 11:20 +2:09 23% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
19. T.Fong 11:21 +2:10 24% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
20. astrat 11:25 +2:14 24% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
21. DarthBalter 11:29 +2:18 25% French Creek - Day 1 Red
22. SamuelK 11:33 +2:22 26% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
23. Eero Tuomaala 11:40 +2:29 27% French Creek - Day 1 Red
24. miclaraia 11:41 +2:30 27% French Creek - Day 1 Red
25. Noah VanGorder 11:44 +2:33 28% French Creek - Day 1 Red
26. Thomas.Ice 11:46 +2:35 28% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
27. Hammer 11:50 +2:39 29% French Creek - Day 1 Red
28. j-man 11:52 +2:41 29% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
29. Holt Esslinger 11:56 +2:45 30% French Creek - Day 1 Red
30. Whitaker 12:00 +2:49 31% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
31. Stephen Wilson 12:04 +2:53 31% French Creek - Day 1 Red
32. Andrei Logvin 12:07 +2:56 32% French Creek - Day 1 Red
33. yurets 12:14 +3:03 33% French Creek - Day 1 Red
34. speedy 12:16 +3:05 34% French Creek - Day 1 Red
35. Sagi Levy 12:18 +3:07 34% French Creek - Day 1 Red
36. ifjones 12:22 +3:11 35% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
37. tdgood 12:26 +3:15 35% French Creek - Day 1 Red
38. acjospe 12:30 +3:19 36% French Creek - Day 1 Red
39. pasha 12:48 +3:37 39% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
40. Seregaofed 12:51 +3:40 40% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
41. angelica 12:52 +3:41 40% French Creek - Day 1 Red
41. xc2015 12:52 +3:41 40% French Creek - Day 1 Red
43. Zacleipyr 13:03 +3:52 42% French Creek - Day 1 Red
44. Traut 13:05 +3:54 42% French Creek - Day 1 Red
45. Xena 13:10 +3:59 43% French Creek - Day 1 Red
46. JayXC 13:12 +4:01 44% French Creek - Day 1 Red
47. Sergey Dobretsov 13:13 +4:02 44% French Creek - Day 1 Red
48. RWorner 13:21 +4:10 45% French Creek - Day 1 Red
49. Dave Battista 13:25 +4:14 46% French Creek - Day 1 Red
50. Mika Latva-Kokko 13:37 +4:26 48% French Creek - Day 1 Red
51. jeremycolgan 13:53 +4:42 51% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
52. Rabs 14:08 +4:57 54% French Creek - Day 1 Red
53. BG 14:40 +5:29 60% French Creek - Day 1 Red
54. AndrewPMitchell 14:41 +5:30 60% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
54. Jan Merka 14:41 +5:30 60% French Creek - Day 1 Red
56. Suzanne Armstrong 14:52 +5:41 62% French Creek - Day 1 Red
57. ErikEddy 14:57 +5:46 63% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
57. Donald LeBlanc 14:57 +5:46 63% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
59. Jiri Mayer 15:02 +5:51 64% French Creek - Day 1 Red
60. Krzysztof Kutnik 15:07 +5:56 65% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
61. carladams 15:08 +5:57 65% French Creek - Day 1 Red
62. Dr. Gordon 15:12 +6:01 66% French Creek - Day 1 Red
63. sherpes 15:21 +6:10 67% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
64. Nadim 15:32 +6:21 69% French Creek - Day 1 Red
65. peggyd 15:38 +6:27 70% French Creek - Day 1 Red
66. mkhudgins 15:42 +6:31 71% French Creek - Day 1 Red
67. Nicholas.Becker 15:44 +6:33 71% French Creek - Day 1 Red
68. Hemlock 15:46 +6:35 72% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
69. Charles Carrick 15:52 +6:41 73% French Creek - Day 1 Red
70. Vector 16:11 +7:00 76% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
70. Carl Muench 16:11 +7:00 76% French Creek - Day 1 Red
72. swimlinzi04 16:38 +7:27 81% French Creek - Day 1 Red
73. Samuel.Thompson 16:39 +7:28 81% French Creek - Day 1 Red
74. cporter 16:41 +7:30 82% French Creek - Day 1 Red
75. Dan Mayland 17:35 +8:24 91% French Creek - Day 1 Red
76. LKohn 17:38 +8:27 92% French Creek - Day 1 Red
77. Eric Smith 19:16 +10:05 110% French Creek - Day 1 Red
78. Mark Walsh 19:30 +10:19 112% French Creek - Day 1 Red
79. AddisonB 19:37 +10:26 114% French Creek - Day 1 Red
80. John Hartley 19:47 +10:36 115% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
81. Tereza Novotna 20:36 +11:25 124% French Creek - Day 1 Red
81. Benjamin Roberts 20:36 +11:25 124% French Creek - Day 1 Red
83. JohnB 21:27 +12:16 134% French Creek - Day 1 Red
84. elavallee 21:56 +12:45 139% French Creek - Day 1 Red
85. Yaki Barak 21:57 +12:46 139% French Creek - Day 1 Red
86. francish 24:52 +15:41 171% French Creek - Day 1 Red
87. Marshall Wilkins 36:22 +27:11 296% French Creek - Day 1 Red