Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 60

DVOA Green Lane (Sep 8, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. j-man 2:35 Red
2. Wyatt 2:39 +4 3% Red
3. ifjones 3:24 +49 32% Red
4. Doug Sevon 3:44 +1:09 45% Red
5. Tom O 3:54 +1:19 51% Green
6. Ron Bortz 3:58 +1:23 54% Green
7. Mark Weiman 4:04 +1:29 57% Green
8. Dim Paulau 4:14 +1:39 64% Green
8. Petr 4:14 +1:39 64% Red
10. Anthony DiStefano 4:19 +1:44 67% Green
10. Bob Fink 4:19 +1:44 67% Green
12. Bob Meyer 4:27 +1:52 72% Green
13. fredder 4:34 +1:59 77% Green
14. Bill Wright 4:55 +2:20 90% Red
14. Rob Wilkison 4:55 +2:20 90% Green
16. Nick Reed 5:01 +2:26 94% Red
17. maylandc 5:13 +2:38 102% Green
18. RichB 5:14 +2:39 103% Green
19. Richard H Ebright 5:16 +2:41 104% Green
20. Kim McCane 5:17 +2:42 105% Green
21. Dennis Porter 5:29 +2:54 112% Green
21. Ed Scott 5:29 +2:54 112% Brown
23. Carol Kluchinski 5:38 +3:03 118% Green
24. Dan Maialetti 5:42 +3:07 121% Red
25. Ron Cook 5:50 +3:15 126% Green
26. Susan Engard 6:09 +3:34 138% Brown
27. hughmac3 6:12 +3:37 140% Brown
28. Bailey Reed 6:18 +3:43 144% Brown
29. Rick Whiffen 6:20 +3:45 145% Brown
30. Ron Barron 6:47 +4:12 163% Green
31. Dory Peterson 7:10 +4:35 177% Green
32. Tim Walsh 7:13 +4:38 179% Brown
33. Randy Thoren 7:26 +4:51 188% Red
34. Joe Maglaty 7:39 +5:04 196% Brown
35. Ken Miraski 8:01 +5:26 210% Brown
36. Dave Urban 8:15 +5:40 219% Brown
36. Kathleen Geist 8:15 +5:40 219% Brown
38. Larry Geist 8:17 +5:42 221% Brown
39. anniemac 8:29 +5:54 228% Green
40. Judy Scott 8:32 +5:57 230% Brown
41. Steve Mones 8:47 +6:12 240% Brown
42. Brian Rosenberger 8:54 +6:19 245% Brown
43. Mike Borovicka 9:00 +6:25 248% Green
44. Bob Burton 9:20 +6:45 261% Green
45. Michael Forbes Sr 9:29 +6:54 267% Green
46. Carol Fink 9:50 +7:15 281% Brown
47. Mat Creacraft 9:52 +7:17 282% Green
48. Bryan Butler 10:43 +8:08 315% Brown
49. Ed Jaeger 11:43 +9:08 354% Brown
50. Donna Terefenko 11:47 +9:12 356% Brown
51. Diane Reider 12:06 +9:31 368% Green
52. Mark Steele 12:15 +9:40 374% Brown
53. Don Kluchinski 13:23 +10:48 418% Green
54. Andrew Coleman 14:24 +11:49 457% Brown
55. Pat Keim 14:55 +12:20 477% Brown
56. Roger Martin 15:56 +13:21 517% Brown
57. Merle Kohn 17:25 +14:50 574% Brown
58. Rick Reynolds 18:25 +15:50 613% Green
59. Mark Walsh 20:26 +17:51 691% Red
60. Sheryl Meyer 26:18 +23:43 918% Brown
61. Scott Turnberg 1:05:49 +1:03:14 2448% Green