Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 60

DVOA Hickory Run State Park (Jun 30, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergiy Gnatiouk 5:52 Red
2. Acampbell 6:31 +39 11% Green
3. Petr 7:03 +1:11 20% Red
4. jcampbell 7:49 +1:57 33% Green
4. Wyatt 7:49 +1:57 33% Green
6. Jason Kurr 7:58 +2:06 36% Green
7. GlenT 8:04 +2:12 38% Red
8. furlong47 8:10 +2:18 39% Green
9. Len 8:20 +2:28 42% Red
10. Ron Bortz 8:45 +2:53 49% Green
11. Dennis Zurawski 9:48 +3:56 67% Green
12. Bob Huebner 10:29 +4:37 79% Green
13. Csaba Tiszttarto 11:25 +5:33 95% Green
14. Bob Rycharski 11:50 +5:58 102% Green
15. anniemac 11:56 +6:04 103% Green
16. RichB 12:00 +6:08 105% Green
17. hughmac3 12:12 +6:20 108% Green
18. Dmitry Lavrov 13:00 +7:08 122% Red
19. Sandy 13:11 +7:19 125% Red
20. JanetT 13:58 +8:06 138% Green
21. Jay Wilshire 15:29 +9:37 164% Green
22. Svetlana Frolenko 16:07 +10:15 175% Green
23. Dory Peterson 16:21 +10:29 179% Green
24. James Burlag 17:58 +12:06 206% Red
25. Steven Aronson 18:04 +12:12 208% Green
26. Diane Reider 19:48 +13:56 238% Green
27. Carol Kluchinski 25:29 +19:37 334% Green
28. Don Kluchinski 29:04 +23:12 395% Green
29. Dale Parson 32:24 +26:32 452% Red
30. Howie Weinstein 1:03:19 +57:27 979% Red