Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 70 – 38

2014 US Nationals (Oct 5, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Philipe Turcanu 3:26 Middle Green X
2. danieloconor 3:41 +15 7% Middle Green X
3. Julian Yescas 3:43 +17 8% Middle Green X
4. acjospe 3:52 +26 13% Middle Red X
5. hansolo 3:53 +27 13% Middle Red X
5. Acampbell 3:53 +27 13% Middle Red X
7. khall 4:00 +34 17% Middle Green X
8. Sewon Ro 4:02 +36 17% Middle Green X
9. Rabs 4:03 +37 18% Middle Red X
10. Bo 4:05 +39 19% Middle Green Y
10. zach 4:05 +39 19% Middle Red X
12. Todd House 4:07 +41 20% Middle Green X
13. Xena 4:09 +43 21% Middle Red X
14. pat.richardson 4:10 +44 21% Middle Red X
15. Anders Bjorklund 4:12 +46 22% Middle Green Y
16. AdventureGirl! 4:17 +51 25% Middle Green X
16. tp 4:17 +51 25% Middle Green Y
18. Torio 4:18 +52 25% Middle Red X
19. TomN 4:19 +53 26% Middle Green Y
20. Rick Breseman 4:21 +55 27% Middle Green Y
21. Soupbone 4:22 +56 27% Middle Green Y
22. Alexander Mazuruc 4:26 +1:00 29% Middle Green Y
23. Daniel Billman 4:27 +1:01 30% Middle Green Y
23. Anna Breton 4:27 +1:01 30% Middle Red X
25. Izzy B 4:31 +1:05 32% Middle Green X
26. JDiPalmy 4:33 +1:07 33% Middle Red X
26. not_$tan 4:33 +1:07 33% Middle Green X
28. GlenT 4:34 +1:08 33% Middle Green Y
29. cmpbllv 4:35 +1:09 33% Middle Red X
30. Elena Logvina 4:38 +1:12 35% Middle Green X
30. angelica 4:38 +1:12 35% Middle Red X
32. spinner 4:40 +1:14 36% Middle Red X
33. coach 4:42 +1:16 37% Middle Green Y
33. Kim Jepsen 4:42 +1:16 37% Middle Green Y
35. Istvan Nagy 4:44 +1:18 38% Middle Green Y
36. whubsch 4:45 +1:19 38% Middle Green X
36. Elina B 4:45 +1:19 38% Middle Red X
38. BP 4:47 +1:21 39% Middle Green Y
39. PBricker 4:48 +1:22 40% Middle Green Y
40. Colin B 4:50 +1:24 41% Middle Green X
41. Manuel Fuchs 4:51 +1:25 41% Middle Green X
42. rachel.wolfe 4:52 +1:26 42% Middle Red X
43. Steve Smirthwaite 4:53 +1:27 42% Middle Green Y
44. Chiori Shimizu 4:55 +1:29 43% Middle Green X
45. Ilie Cretu 4:57 +1:31 44% Middle Green Y
46. sberg 4:58 +1:32 45% Middle Green Y
46. Bernard 4:58 +1:32 45% Middle Green Y
48. carlch 4:59 +1:33 45% Middle Green Y
49. Chief Clukey 5:02 +1:36 47% Middle Green X
49. Andras Revesz 5:02 +1:36 47% Middle Green Y
51. Val Duca 5:03 +1:37 47% Middle Red X
52. Ron Bortz 5:04 +1:38 48% Middle Green Y
52. BuckeyeBob 5:04 +1:38 48% Middle Green Y
54. dyee 5:05 +1:39 48% Middle Green Y
54. arthurd 5:05 +1:39 48% Middle Green X
56. dness 5:07 +1:41 49% Middle Green Y
57. M.Serguiev 5:09 +1:43 50% Middle Green X
58. Howard Leslie 5:10 +1:44 50% Middle Green Y
59. Pia W 5:12 +1:46 51% Middle Red X
60. jima 5:14 +1:48 52% Middle Green Y
61. Platterpus 5:16 +1:50 53% Middle Green Y
62. Jane Rowlands 5:17 +1:51 54% Middle Green X
62. Benjamin Dorsey 5:17 +1:51 54% Middle Green X
64. azimut 5:19 +1:53 55% Middle Green X
65. Jim Pamper 5:20 +1:54 55% Middle Green Y
66. Cathy Bakker 5:21 +1:55 56% Middle Green X
66. Aleck Breton 5:21 +1:55 56% Middle Red X
68. Sevastian Irimie 5:25 +1:59 58% Middle Green Y
68. olga 5:25 +1:59 58% Middle Red X
70. GunInger Sahlberg 5:27 +2:01 59% Middle Brown X
71. Zimu Li 5:31 +2:05 61% Middle Green X
72. Ricka 5:32 +2:06 61% Middle Green Y
73. Celine Bourdon 5:34 +2:08 62% Middle Green X
74. crawfordsl 5:36 +2:10 63% Middle Brown X
74. teresawinn 5:36 +2:10 63% Middle Green X
76. kissy 5:37 +2:11 64% Middle Green X
77. Nadia Baumgartner 5:38 +2:12 64% Middle Brown X
78. Anneliese Steuben 5:39 +2:13 65% Middle Red X
78. Jim Eagleton 5:39 +2:13 65% Middle Green Y
78. dlevine 5:39 +2:13 65% Middle Green Y
81. Jack Weisel 5:41 +2:15 66% Middle Green X
82. maylandc 5:44 +2:18 67% Middle Green X
83. Svetlana Frolenko 5:51 +2:25 70% Middle Green X
84. gavinwm 5:54 +2:28 72% Middle Green Y
85. spitfire55 5:58 +2:32 74% Middle Green X
86. Jim Hall 5:59 +2:33 74% Middle Green Y
87. PGoodwin 6:02 +2:36 76% Middle Green Y
88. Larry Zygo 6:06 +2:40 78% Middle Green Y
89. Mona 6:15 +2:49 82% Middle Green X
89. Stephen Round 6:15 +2:49 82% Middle Green Y
91. ginger 6:16 +2:50 83% Middle Red X
92. Peter Dady 6:18 +2:52 83% Middle Green Y
93. True North 6:22 +2:56 85% Middle Brown X
94. Peter Dobos 6:23 +2:57 86% Middle Brown X
94. horsepower 6:23 +2:57 86% Middle Brown X
96. EBreseman 6:30 +3:04 89% Middle Green X
97. BennyChio 6:31 +3:05 90% Middle Green X
98. CraigW 6:32 +3:06 90% Middle Green Y
99. Jenny Hawkins 6:35 +3:09 92% Middle Brown X
100. Bob Fink 6:36 +3:10 92% Middle Green Y
101. Jackie Novkova 6:38 +3:12 93% Middle Green X
102. geebeers006 6:39 +3:13 94% Middle Green Y
103. maprunner 6:40 +3:14 94% Middle Green X
104. Anne Jepsen 6:45 +3:19 97% Middle Brown X
104. hughmac3 6:45 +3:19 97% Middle Brown X
106. Oslug 6:48 +3:22 98% Middle Green X
107. bcsocal 6:51 +3:25 100% Middle Green Y
108. Petya Aleksieva 6:52 +3:26 100% Middle Green X
109. azakrevski 6:58 +3:32 103% Middle Green X
110. Rob Wilkison 7:00 +3:34 104% Middle Green Y
110. Liz Drew 7:00 +3:34 104% Middle Brown X
112. Ravi Nareppa 7:01 +3:35 104% Middle Brown X
113. Mitchel Hansen 7:03 +3:37 105% Middle Green Y
113. George Hawes 7:03 +3:37 105% Middle Brown X
113. Timothy Walsh 7:03 +3:37 105% Middle Brown X
116. gail 7:07 +3:41 107% Middle Brown X
117. furlong47 7:12 +3:46 110% Middle Green X
118. GuyO 7:13 +3:47 110% Middle Green Y
119. Penelope Smirthwaite 7:23 +3:57 115% Middle Green X
120. Mark Webb 7:28 +4:02 117% Middle Green X
121. Joel Shore 7:29 +4:03 118% Middle Red X
122. Kim Leslie 7:30 +4:04 118% Middle Green X
122. Geoffrey Connor 7:30 +4:04 118% Middle Brown X
124. Larry Berman 7:32 +4:06 119% Middle Brown X
125. rlindzon 7:34 +4:08 120% Middle Green Y
125. gas_turbine 7:34 +4:08 120% Middle Green Y
127. barb 7:42 +4:16 124% Middle Green X
128. Gary Maslanka 7:49 +4:23 128% Middle Green Y
129. Clive Hayhow 7:51 +4:25 129% Middle Green Y
129. Kathy Jo Rufener 7:51 +4:25 129% Middle Green X
129. Dennis Porter 7:51 +4:25 129% Middle Green Y
132. dersu 7:52 +4:26 129% Middle Green Y
133. Maia Iotzova 7:54 +4:28 130% Middle Green X
134. neon 8:11 +4:45 138% Middle Green X
135. Mike Shifman 8:14 +4:48 140% Middle Brown X
136. Judith Dickinson 8:25 +4:59 145% Middle Brown X
137. Liisa Breton 8:47 +5:21 156% Middle Brown X
138. NEOC#1 9:10 +5:44 167% Middle Brown X
138. Dayle Lavine 9:10 +5:44 167% Middle Brown X
140. Daniel Ellsworth 9:16 +5:50 170% Middle Green Y
141. Kathleen Bannister 9:37 +6:11 180% Middle Brown X
141. Nadezhda Popova 9:37 +6:11 180% Middle Brown X
141. Ilona Dobos 9:37 +6:11 180% Middle Brown X
144. Nesta Leduc 9:43 +6:17 183% Middle Brown X
145. Starr Waddington 9:47 +6:21 185% Middle Green X
146. Alex Kerr 9:54 +6:28 188% Middle Brown X
147. Fran Armstrong 9:55 +6:29 189% Middle Brown X
148. possum 10:21 +6:55 201% Middle Brown X
149. Lina Gavrilova 10:41 +7:15 211% Middle Brown X
149. Shirley Donald 10:41 +7:15 211% Middle Brown X
151. Joshua Allyn 11:09 +7:43 225% Middle Green X
152. William Jameson 11:23 +7:57 232% Middle Green Y
153. Laurie Collinsworth 12:25 +8:59 262% Middle Green X
154. Jane Pataki 13:26 +10:00 291% Middle Brown X
155. Sara Mae Berman 13:33 +10:07 295% Middle Brown X
156. Beth Lux 13:49 +10:23 302% Middle Brown X
157. Tom Jahn 13:53 +10:27 304% Middle Brown X
158. Ken Klepsch 14:25 +10:59 320% Middle Green Y
159. Kean Williams 15:02 +11:36 338% Middle Green Y
160. Ed Hicks 15:08 +11:42 341% Middle Brown X
161. Claire Dell 15:34 +12:08 353% Middle Brown X
162. THE BEAT LAB 16:08 +12:42 370% Middle Green X
163. Richard Lavine 16:34 +13:08 383% Middle Brown X
164. Shawn Forney 17:56 +14:30 422% Middle Brown X
165. Betsy Hawes 19:29 +16:03 467% Middle Brown X
166. Caroline Phillips 25:23 +21:57 639% Middle Brown X