Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 140 – 150

2014 US Nationals (Oct 4, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. theof 7:49 Long Blue
2. D-MAN 8:05 +16 3% Long Blue
3. Ravinous 8:13 +24 5% Long Blue
4. BorisGr 8:28 +39 8% Long Blue
5. EChild 8:32 +43 9% Long Blue
6. Andis Vitolins 8:36 +47 10% Long Blue
7. TraktorE 8:41 +52 11% Long Blue
8. jtorranc 8:42 +53 11% Long Blue
9. Runner99 8:44 +55 12% Long Blue
10. Gustaf Granath 8:45 +56 12% Long Blue
10. ebone 8:45 +56 12% Long Blue
12. ifjones 9:00 +1:11 15% Long Blue
13. iansmith 9:09 +1:20 17% Long Blue
14. Erin Schirm 9:18 +1:29 19% Long Blue
15. danieloconor 9:22 +1:33 20% Long Green X
15. John Hensley Williams 9:22 +1:33 20% Long Blue
17. jeremycolgan 9:28 +1:39 21% Long Blue
18. Joshua Allyn 9:47 +1:58 25% Long Green X
18. Wyatt 9:47 +1:58 25% Long Blue
20. Mark Adams 9:48 +1:59 25% Long Blue
21. Canadian 10:13 +2:24 31% Long Blue
22. Izzy B 10:30 +2:41 34% Long Green X
23. khall 10:32 +2:43 35% Long Green X
24. O'Chief 10:39 +2:50 36% Long Blue
25. Tundra/Desert 10:40 +2:51 36% Long Blue
26. Jonathan Campbell 10:53 +3:04 39% Long Blue
27. astrat 11:01 +3:12 41% Long Blue
28. Julian Yescas 11:05 +3:16 42% Long Green X
29. Miller Time 11:21 +3:32 45% Long Blue
30. carladams 11:46 +3:57 51% Long Blue
31. spitfire55 12:00 +4:11 54% Long Green X
32. Samuel.Thompson 12:16 +4:27 57% Long Blue
33. whubsch 12:18 +4:29 57% Long Green X
33. arthurd 12:18 +4:29 57% Long Green X
35. Sewon Ro 12:52 +5:03 65% Long Green X
36. M.Serguiev 12:55 +5:06 65% Long Green X
37. Elena Logvina 13:02 +5:13 67% Long Green X
38. azakrevski 13:05 +5:16 67% Long Green X
39. Zimu Li 13:06 +5:17 68% Long Green X
40. Chad Borden 13:08 +5:19 68% Long Green X
41. maylandc 13:23 +5:34 71% Long Green X
41. sherpes 13:23 +5:34 71% Long Blue
43. Svetlana Frolenko 14:03 +6:14 80% Long Green X
44. kissy 14:19 +6:30 83% Long Green X
45. Francis Falardeau 14:45 +6:56 89% Long Blue
46. azimut 14:54 +7:05 91% Long Green X
47. maprunner 15:01 +7:12 92% Long Green X
48. Penelope Smirthwaite 15:24 +7:35 97% Long Green X
49. Val Duca 15:41 +7:52 101% Long Green X
50. Mona 15:45 +7:56 101% Long Green X
51. Kim Leslie 15:49 +8:00 102% Long Green X
52. EBreseman 16:19 +8:30 109% Long Green X
53. Todd House 16:44 +8:55 114% Long Green X
54. Christopher Joyce 16:48 +8:59 115% Long Green X
54. Jackie Novkova 16:48 +8:59 115% Long Green X
56. Oslug 17:09 +9:20 119% Long Green X
57. Chiori Shimizu 17:42 +9:53 126% Long Green X
58. Csaba Tiszttarto 17:56 +10:07 129% Long Green X
59. Kwok Wah Kwong 18:33 +10:44 137% Long Green X
60. Petya Aleksieva 18:45 +10:56 140% Long Green X
61. jgran 19:03 +11:14 144% Long Blue
61. True North 19:03 +11:14 144% Long Green X
63. smoke 19:08 +11:19 145% Long Green X
64. furlong47 19:45 +11:56 153% Long Green X
65. Cathy Bakker 19:46 +11:57 153% Long Green X
66. Celine Bourdon 19:54 +12:05 155% Long Green X
67. AdventureGirl! 19:56 +12:07 155% Long Green X
67. Benjamin Dorsey 19:56 +12:07 155% Long Green X
69. Laurie Collinsworth 20:09 +12:20 158% Long Green X
70. barb 20:45 +12:56 165% Long Green X
71. Chief Clukey 21:51 +14:02 180% Long Green X
72. Jack Weisel 24:20 +16:31 211% Long Green X
73. not_$tan 28:11 +20:22 261% Long Green X
74. neon 29:23 +21:34 276% Long Green X
75. Kathy Jo Rufener 32:19 +24:30 313% Long Green X