Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 228 – 229

Ottawa Fall Series Event 3 (Sep 23, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Canadian 3:24 Long Advanced
2. bigE 3:43 +19 9% Long Advanced
3. spinner 4:04 +40 20% Long Advanced
4. Randy Kemp 4:13 +49 24% Long Advanced
5. acorn 4:27 +1:03 31% Long Advanced
6. ateutsch 4:44 +1:20 39% Long Advanced
7. sberg 4:56 +1:32 45% Long Advanced
8. Mark Gibbard 5:00 +1:36 47% Long Advanced
9. kookyjames 5:05 +1:41 50% Long Advanced
10. Adrian Turcanu 5:07 +1:43 50% Short Advanced
11. Daniel Guolla 5:11 +1:47 52% Short Advanced
11. Petr Polivka 5:11 +1:47 52% Long Advanced
13. Lars Gibbard 5:58 +2:34 75% Short Advanced
14. Martin Schmoll 6:52 +3:28 102% Short Advanced
15. billa 7:00 +3:36 106% Short Advanced
16. Gloria Rankin 7:39 +4:15 125% Short Advanced
17. Pascale Marceau 8:09 +4:45 140% Long Advanced
18. AnneT 8:28 +5:04 149% Long Advanced
19. LoveToTrain.ca 8:32 +5:08 151% Long Advanced
20. fkawam 8:36 +5:12 153% Short Advanced
21. Anita Brattland 9:10 +5:46 170% Short Advanced
22. Michael Christensen 9:30 +6:06 179% Short Advanced
23. RichardG 9:47 +6:23 188% Short Advanced
24. Tomas Plesnik 9:50 +6:26 189% Short Advanced
25. Pierre Brassard 9:52 +6:28 190% Long Advanced
26. Wolverines 10:25 +7:01 206% Long Advanced
27. Janet Findlay 10:48 +7:24 218% Short Advanced
28. Seeds 11:10 +7:46 228% Short Advanced
29. Lynda Scrivens 11:13 +7:49 230% Short Advanced
30. Duane Frattini 11:34 +8:10 240% Short Advanced
31. jsmc 12:42 +9:18 274% Long Advanced
32. Niall 13:29 +10:05 297% Long Advanced
33. Andy Ledger 14:11 +10:47 317% Long Advanced
34. Na Lin 14:22 +10:58 323% Short Advanced
35. Cathy Bakker 14:44 +11:20 333% Long Advanced
36. Eric Williamson 23:27 +20:03 590% Short Advanced
37. Teresa Guolla 28:19 +24:55 733% Short Advanced